Hôtel Icare

Address: 11 boulevard Bonrepos, 31000 TOULOUSE  show map
Location:
Guest score: 78% (25 of 32 recommend) (19 reviews)

Guest score: 78%

(25 of 32recommend)
Overall opinion 3.7 of 5
Hotel condition 3.7 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3.6 of 5
Cleaning 3.7 of 5
Value for money 3.7 of 5
Service 3.8 of 5
Breakfast 3.8 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 19)

Un hôtel très charmant, une équipe très ...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Thu 27 Oct 2016)
“Un hôtel très charmant, une équipe très aimable et serviable rien à dire”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

HOTEL A RECOMMANDER

Recommended by pat87, France (France Thu 21 Jul 2016)
“A chaque passage dans la ville de Toulouse, satisfaite de cet hôtel et de l'accueil, j'y suis retournée à chaque fois”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Sejour très agréable

Recommended by Catherine Cuvillier , France (France Sun 03 Jul 2016)
“Très bon accueil, déjà par téléphone et ensuite sur place. Tranquillité et bienveillance. J'y retournerais avec plaisir.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

très bons souvenirs

Recommended by Elizabeth Nicaise, France (France Fri 26 Feb 2016)
“Le but de notre court séjour à Toulouse était d'assister aux Victoires de la Musique. Cela nous a aussi permis d'avoir un avant goût de découvertes à venir, car nous reviendrons.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Mauvaise odeur

Not recommended by Anonymous , Italy (Italy Fri 19 Jun 2015)
“Propreté à améliorer. Très forte odeur de cigarette dans la chambre. Personnel sympa”
Overall opinion 2 of 5
Hotel condition 3 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 2 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service 3 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

nous étions sur un pallier assez cloque ...

Not recommended by Anonymous , France (France Fri 27 Jun 2014)
“nous étions sur un pallier assez cloque et la chambre sentait la cigarette à plein nez alors pour des non fumeurs, vraiment pas agréable. Nous n aurions pas du réserver à l'ab=vance car ave c le grève des trains, si nous avions pas pu arriver le jour prévu même en tél 36 h avant, on devait tout payer, ce n est pas normal .. tre_s décus”
Overall opinion 3 of 5

- excellent accueil dans cet hôtel - jus...

Recommended by MARTINE H, France (France Mon 17 Feb 2014)
“- excellent accueil dans cet hôtel - juste en face de la gare - petit déjeuner très correct pour le prix - chambre donnant sur le patio : pas dérangé par le bruit des voitures (on entend même les oiseaux !) - bonne literie - très propre - déco à refaire, c'est le seul bémol”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Bon hôtel proche de la gare et pas trop ...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Sun 24 Nov 2013)
“Bon hôtel proche de la gare et pas trop éloigné du centre de Toulouse.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Sucio, moscas, sin agua

Not recommended by Highly dissapointed, Spain (Spain Fri 06 Sep 2013)
“Muy caro para las pésimas condiciones del hotel. La habitación era muy pequeña (a pesar de ser doble) y estaba sucia, había moscas e incluso el cuarto de baño sin limpiar. El lavabo apenas tenía agua y en sí el baño entero es de plástico, comoel de un avión o tren empotrado en la habitación. La atención en recepción fue buena, eso sí.”
Overall opinion 1 of 5
Hotel condition 2 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 1 of 5
Cleaning 1 of 5
Value for money 1 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5

Hôtel très agréable et bien passé.

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Sat 24 Aug 2013)
“Le personnel de cet hôtel est vraiment très compétent : accueil très agréable de tout le personnel. Emplacement très bon, la chambre toujours propre et calme. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 0 of 0

Nearby

Train station
  • Gare Matabiau / Gare routière 0.1 mi.
Sight
  • Zenith / Purpan 2 mi.
  • Parc des Expositions / Stadium 2 mi.
  • Diagora / Labège 6 mi.
  • Cité de l'Espace 3 mi.
  • Centre de Congrès Pierre Baudis / Compans Caffarelli 1 mi.
  • Capitole 1 mi.
Airport
  • Aéroport de Toulouse-Blagnac 5 mi.
*Distance on map is a straight line


Book with us

  • Book with confidence with Toulouse Tourist Office
  • No booking fees
  • Secure payment
  • Immediate confirmation
  • The Visitor Welcome Team at your disposal

Book with us

  • Book with confidence with Toulouse Tourist Office
  • No booking fees
  • Secure payment
  • Immediate confirmation
  • The Visitor Welcome Team at your disposal