K

Hôtel la Caravelle

Address: 62 rue Raymond IV, 31000 TOULOUSE  show map
Location:
Guest score: 100% (18 of 18 recommend) (8 reviews)

Guest score: 100%

(18 of 18recommend)
Overall opinion 4.2 of 5
Hotel condition 4.1 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3.8 of 5
Cleaning 4.4 of 5
Value for money 4.4 of 5
Service 4.5 of 5
Breakfast 3.8 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-8 of 8)

toilettes

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Sun 03 May 2015)
“Dans notre chambre 305, il est impossible de s'asseoir droit à cause du mur et de fermer la porte !”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

The bathroom facilities were quite old a...

Recommended by Anonymous , Germany (Germany Wed 09 Jul 2014)
“The bathroom facilities were quite old and shabby (leaking shower etc.). The receptionist, however, was very friendly and the location of the hotel is very good (close to the town centre).”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 3 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 2 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5

Excellent séjour à Toulouse

Recommended by Hadya, France (France Thu 26 Jun 2014)
“Je suis très satisfaite de ces quelques nuits passées à la Caravelle à Toulouse. L'hôtel, très proche de la gare, est propre et fonctionnel, le prix très raisonnable : je n'ai plus les tarifs exacts (3 nuits à 55€ - le dernière à 80€) pour une chambre à 2 lits jumeaux. De plus, tout le personnel est éminemment sympathique, efficace et souriant. Je recommande vraiment cet hôtel.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5

Bruit

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Tue 29 Oct 2013)
“Les personnes qui séjournent à cette hotel, n'ont pas eut l'information pour fermer les portes des chambres sans faire trop de bruit ( clacquement)”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5

Excellent rapport qualité prix. Très bon...

Recommended by Isabelle, Germany (Germany Fri 02 Aug 2013)
“Excellent rapport qualité prix. Très bon accueil avec un réel sens du service; Chambre design et bonne surprise climatisée, calme. Petit déjeuner très complet et varié avec des produits frais. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Très bon accueil, petit déjeuner un peu ...

Recommended by Gustave, France (France Mon 13 May 2013)
“Très bon accueil, petit déjeuner un peu cher, il manquait une glace dans la salle de bain ou on retitait le support ou no mettait la glace.Rien de bien grave. Dans l'ensemble un bon hotel bien situé, pas trop loin du centre ville.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5

I was very content with the hotel room. ...

Recommended by Anonymous , Germany (Germany Sat 09 Jun 2012)
“I was very content with the hotel room. It was quiet, clean, and convenient for me. I had a conference at a place in Caffarelli. I usually look for inexpensive places, because I have a fixed budget for my business trips. The Hôtel de Caravelle was really the optimum for my purposes. I recommend it to anybody who needs an economically priced hotel. With kind regards Wolfgang Kresse ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5

Hôtel très agréable, de bon niveau, pers...

Recommended by Cyrille, France (France Fri 25 May 2012)
“Hôtel très agréable, de bon niveau, personnel compétent et sympathique.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Nearby

Train station
  • Gare Matabiau / Gare routière 0.2 mi.
Sight
  • Zenith / Purpan 2 mi.
  • Parc des Expositions / Stadium 2 mi.
  • Diagora / Labège 6 mi.
  • Cité de l'Espace 3 mi.
  • Centre de Congrès Pierre Baudis / Compans Caffarelli 1 mi.
  • Capitole 1 mi.
Airport
  • Aéroport de Toulouse-Blagnac 4 mi.
*Distance on map is a straight line


Book with us

  • Book with confidence with Toulouse Tourist Office
  • No booking fees
  • Secure payment
  • Immediate confirmation
  • The Visitor Welcome Team at your disposal

Book with us

  • Book with confidence with Toulouse Tourist Office
  • No booking fees
  • Secure payment
  • Immediate confirmation
  • The Visitor Welcome Team at your disposal