K

Privilège Appart-Hôtel Guillaumet

Address: 36 Grande rue St Michel, 31 400 TOULOUSE  show map
Location:
Guest score: 100% (12 of 12 recommend) (7 reviews)

Guest score: 100%

(12 of 12recommend)
Overall opinion 4.4 of 5
Services 4.2 of 5
Apartement condition 4.2 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 4.2 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Cleaning 4.4 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-7 of 7)

Un buen dia

Recommended by Anonymous , Spain (Spain Sat 12 Aug 2017)
“Estancia muy confortable, trató en recepción excelente.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Apartement condition 4 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5

un peu cher pour le t2 car le canapé est...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Mon 27 Oct 2014)
“un peu cher pour le t2 car le canapé est lourd à défaire. le prix du parking ecxecif”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Apartement condition 4 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5

Un service à notre écoute et de très bon...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Sat 08 Mar 2014)
“Un service à notre écoute et de très bonne connaissance de leur ville ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Apartement condition 4 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5

des pbs inattendus

Recommended by ar lz pré&cédent, France (France Thu 16 Jan 2014)
“le wifi est insuffisant; la télé avait été mal rebranchée par le précédent locataire; le système de carte magnétique a connu une défailance un soir; le nettoyage de la chambre a été mal fait le dernier jour : tt cela a été signalé à l'accueil. Mais l'impression générale reste très bonne !”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Apartement condition 5 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5

Résidence très calme, bien équipée, lit ...

Recommended by LALANNE ANNIE, France (France Wed 06 Mar 2013)
“Résidence très calme, bien équipée, lit très confortable, appartement bien chauffé,parking privé sur place très pratique mais un peu cher. Pour ce qui est des ustensiles de cuisine, pas très nombreux, necessaire uniquement pour faire rechauffer ou préparer petit dejeuner. canapé lit confortable. Pour ce qui est de l'eau chaude, à 4 si une personne prend un bain, il n'y a plus assez d'eau chaude pour la douche du 4ème.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Apartement condition 4 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5

Bon accueil. Près des moyens de transpo...

Recommended by Tiare, French Polynesia (French Polynesia Sun 30 Dec 2012)
“Bon accueil. Près des moyens de transport. Quartier calme. Le hic, le radiateur est bruyant lorsqu'il est en fonction.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Apartement condition 4 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5

a new and very modern accomodation

Recommended by Franz, Germany (Germany Sun 23 Sep 2012)
“Near an underground station it was easy to get into the town centre. The building and the rooms are modern, extremely clean and quiet. Parking is no problem.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Apartement condition 5 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5

Nearby

Train station
  • Gare Matabiau / Gare routière 2 mi.
Sight
  • Zenith / Purpan 2 mi.
  • Parc des Expositions / Stadium 1 mi.
  • Diagora / Labège 5 mi.
  • Cité de l'Espace 2 mi.
  • Centre de Congrès Pierre Baudis / Compans Caffarelli 2 mi.
  • Capitole 1 mi.
Airport
  • Aéroport de Toulouse-Blagnac 5 mi.
*Distance on map is a straight line


Book with us

  • Book with confidence with Toulouse Tourist Office
  • No booking fees
  • Secure payment
  • Immediate confirmation
  • The Visitor Welcome Team at your disposal

Book with us

  • Book with confidence with Toulouse Tourist Office
  • No booking fees
  • Secure payment
  • Immediate confirmation
  • The Visitor Welcome Team at your disposal
Build: 11/29/2019 11:45:56 AM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-2964.cbischannel-114 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews