K

Fluvia Hôtel Résidence

Address: 6 avenue Hubert Curien Oncopole - Entrée C, 31 100 TOULOUSE  show map
Location:
Guest score: 85% (11 of 13 recommend) (9 reviews)

Guest score: 85%

(11 of 13recommend)
Overall opinion 4.3 of 5
Services 4.4 of 5
Apartement condition 3.9 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 4.5 of 5
Value for money 4.5 of 5
Cleaning 4.5 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-9 of 9)

dans la chambre, le bruit de la VMC ou c...

Recommended by GUDAVID, France (France Tue 27 Aug 2013)
“dans la chambre, le bruit de la VMC ou climatisation est trop important (difficulté à dormir). il serait préférable qu'elle puisse être réglée individuellement dans chaque chambre.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Apartement condition 4 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5

Developing zone of the City of Toulouse (Oncopole) is not an attractive hotel area...

Not recommended by Rudy, Germany (Germany Thu 22 Aug 2013)
“The Oncopole is a developing zone in the south of Toulouse but not attractive in any way for tourists. Especially, if you don't want to go by car during your Toulouse visit it is difficult to get essential things to survive in this environment. Sorry - we canceled the longer booked stay after one night. Ru.”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Apartement condition 4 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5

pratique et recomandable

Recommended by BONNEAU, France (France Wed 26 Jun 2013)
“Seul petit point négatif: l'isolation des chambres est "light"”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Apartement condition 4 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5

parfait sauf bruit wmc

Recommended by alain, France (France Tue 01 Jan 2013)
“bon séjour mais pb avec la wmc trop bruyante la nuit”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Apartement condition 3 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5

A retenir : la qualité du personnel comp...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Sun 04 Nov 2012)
“A retenir : la qualité du personnel compétent, disponible, accueillant.... Les chambres sont un peu froides mais la literie est bonne. Nous avons également apprécié la restauration : simple, copieuse, bonne, à un tarif très raisonnable!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Apartement condition 4 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5

Bel hôtel, cadre agréable. Le personnel ...

Recommended by Muriel, France (France Mon 17 Sep 2012)
“Bel hôtel, cadre agréable. Le personnel est accueillant, la restauration délicieuse. Lors de mon prochain séjour à Toulouse j'essaierai de réserver dans le même hôtel.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Apartement condition 4 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5

Excellent !

Recommended by Tubularwords, France (France Mon 20 Aug 2012)
“Une résidence récente, au calme à 10 minute du centre de Touluse. Un excellent accueil. Que du bonheur. Un conseil pour programmer votre GPS : passer par les pages jaune ou les coordonnées en longitude et latitude car la rue n'est pas forcément répertoriée.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Apartement condition 5 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5

Extrêmement confortable

Recommended by Sabine, France (France Tue 29 May 2012)
“Le confort d'un trois étoiles pour un prix défiant toute concurrence. Accueil chaleureux qui plus est. Très bonne adresse.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Apartement condition 5 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5

Emplacement qui sera encore plus attraya...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Mon 21 May 2012)
“Emplacement qui sera encore plus attrayant quand les chantiers autour seront terminés. Bon accueil et très bonne disponibilité du personnel. Quelques coupures de la WIFI désagréable si besoin d'une connexion professionnelle. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Apartement condition 3 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5

Nearby

Train station
  • Gare Matabiau / Gare routière 4 mi.
Sight
  • Zenith / Purpan 3 mi.
  • Parc des Expositions / Stadium 2 mi.
  • Diagora / Labège 4 mi.
  • Cité de l'Espace 4 mi.
  • Centre de Congrès Pierre Baudis / Compans Caffarelli 4 mi.
  • Capitole 4 mi.
Airport
  • Aéroport de Toulouse-Blagnac 6 mi.
*Distance on map is a straight line


Book with us

  • Book with confidence with Toulouse Tourist Office
  • No booking fees
  • Secure payment
  • Immediate confirmation
  • The Visitor Welcome Team at your disposal

Book with us

  • Book with confidence with Toulouse Tourist Office
  • No booking fees
  • Secure payment
  • Immediate confirmation
  • The Visitor Welcome Team at your disposal
Build: 12/11/2019 1:33:30 PM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-2964.cbischannel-114 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews