K

Comfort Hôtel Toulouse Sud

Address: 5 avenue des crètes, 31520 RAMONVILLE SAINT AGNE  show map
Location:
Guest score: 80% (12 of 15 recommend) (7 reviews)

Guest score: 80%

(12 of 15recommend)
Overall opinion 3.7 of 5
Hotel condition 3.6 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3.6 of 5
Cleaning 3.8 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 3.7 of 5
Breakfast 3.8 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-7 of 7)

hotel correst malgre quelques punaises d...

Recommended by amy, France (France Tue 03 Oct 2017)
“hotel correst malgre quelques punaises dans une chambre”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Excellent rapport qualité prix . Accueil attentif

Recommended by Castelain, France (France Mon 18 Apr 2016)
“Nous avons apprécié tant le professionnalisme que les compétences du personnel avec lequel nous avons été en contact. La chambre était très bien , la propreté irréprochable et aucun bruit n'est venu troubler notre sommeil. Excellente idée de séparer la pièce à dormir du couloir de l'hotel par un sas. L'accès au centre de Toulouse était très aisé par le trajet (3 arrêts) en bus et ensuite le métro (un seul ticket) .Pratique et sans chichis. A recommander ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Correct sans plus.

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Fri 12 Jun 2015)
“Correct sans plus.”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Hotel condition 3 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service 3 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5

Un sejour agreable. Correct et tres bon ...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Tue 13 Aug 2013)
“Un sejour agreable. Correct et tres bon accueil ! ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 3 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5

Hôtel bien situé géographiquement par ra...

Not recommended by GEORGE Francis, France (France Fri 05 Apr 2013)
“Hôtel bien situé géographiquement par rapport à mes rendez-vous (Labège, Montaudran). L'établissement est propre, les prestations sont correctes, l'accueil agréable. En revanche, l'hôtel a un sérieux besoin de rafraîchissement (j'avais une chambre standard, dans un bâtiment annexe) et le restaurant ne restera pas dans les mémoires. En résumé, une halte juste "fonctionnelle".”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Hotel condition 3 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service 2 of 5
Breakfast 2 of 5

Prestation satisfaisante

Recommended by tony, France (France Mon 29 Oct 2012)
“Prestation satisfaisante”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Rare hotel vide en période de vacances

Recommended by JIDEGE, France (France Mon 20 Aug 2012)
“Hotel essentiellement pour les professionnels, il y a facilement de la place en période estival mais attention, le restaurant est alors ferné.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5

Nearby

Train station
  • Gare Matabiau / Gare routière 5 mi.
Sight
  • Zenith / Purpan 5 mi.
  • Parc des Expositions / Stadium 4 mi.
  • Diagora / Labège 2 mi.
  • Cité de l'Espace 4 mi.
  • Centre de Congrès Pierre Baudis / Compans Caffarelli 6 mi.
  • Capitole 5 mi.
Airport
  • Aéroport de Toulouse-Blagnac 9 mi.
*Distance on map is a straight line


Book with us

  • Book with confidence with Toulouse Tourist Office
  • No booking fees
  • Secure payment
  • Immediate confirmation
  • The Visitor Welcome Team at your disposal

Book with us

  • Book with confidence with Toulouse Tourist Office
  • No booking fees
  • Secure payment
  • Immediate confirmation
  • The Visitor Welcome Team at your disposal
Build: 11/12/2019 1:59:50 PM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-2964.cbischannel-114 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews