K

Grand Hôtel d'Orléans

Address: 72 rue Bayard, 31 000 TOULOUSE  show map
Location:
Guest score: 71% (10 of 14 recommend) (8 reviews)

Guest score: 71%

(10 of 14recommend)
Overall opinion 3.9 of 5
Hotel condition 3.9 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4.1 of 5
Cleaning 4.5 of 5
Value for money 3.9 of 5
Service 3.9 of 5
Breakfast 3.6 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-8 of 8)

Chambre borgne sans vue directe sur l'ex...

Not recommended by SPACK, Switzerland (Switzerland Fri 20 May 2016)
“Chambre borgne sans vue directe sur l'extérieur, la lumière doit être mise de jour. J'avais demandé un hôtel avec restaurant, il ne servent que des repas en bocaux. Cet hôtel accueille des séminaires avec beaucoup de participant et dans ce cas le touriste n'est plus à sa place. Au petit-déjeuner il n'y a plus rien à manger et on doit demander. ”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Hotel condition 3 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service 2 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5

Bon hôtel

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Mon 26 Oct 2015)
“Hôtel très agréable avec de multiservice cependant salle de bain minuscule pour un trois étoile ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Nous avons été sarisfaits de notre séjou...

Recommended by gerard, France (France Tue 29 Sep 2015)
“Nous avons été sarisfaits de notre séjour à Toulouse, hotel bien situé en centre ville.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Le calme près de la gare

Recommended by Regard 2, Switzerland (Switzerland Mon 25 May 2015)
“J'ai apprécié le calme et le confort. La situation à proximité de lagere et quelques minutes du Capitole.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Trop bruyant

Not recommended by JLP, Switzerland (Switzerland Sun 20 Oct 2013)
“quartier "difficile". Trop, beaucoup trop de mendiants, drogués et autres marginaux lors du déchargement de nos bagages et de nos sorties et retour à l'hôtel. Un sentiment désagréable d'insécurité. De plus, toute la nuit, des cris et des bagarres sous les fenêtres de notre chambre. Prestations hôtelières bonne, belle chambre bien équipée et bon rapport qualité prix en matière de prestation hébergement.”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 3 of 5
Breakfast 2 of 5

Bien

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Mon 23 Sep 2013)
“Personnel chaleureux, excellent restaurant. Les lits ne sont pas très confortables et les vues pas tjrs agréables. à proximité de tout! je recommande”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Hôtel bien situé et heureusement il y a ...

Recommended by Anonymous , Switzerland (Switzerland Mon 27 May 2013)
“Hôtel bien situé et heureusement il y a un parking. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Bon Hôtel

Recommended by Arlette et Jean-Pierre Peyronet, France (France Fri 28 Sep 2012)
“Hôtel à conseiller, bien dans tous les domaines. Accueil agréable.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Nearby

Train station
  • Gare Matabiau / Gare routière 0.1 mi.
Sight
  • Zenith / Purpan 2 mi.
  • Parc des Expositions / Stadium 2 mi.
  • Diagora / Labège 6 mi.
  • Cité de l'Espace 2 mi.
  • Centre de Congrès Pierre Baudis / Compans Caffarelli 1 mi.
  • Capitole 1 mi.
Airport
  • Aéroport de Toulouse-Blagnac 5 mi.
*Distance on map is a straight line


Book with us

  • Book with confidence with Toulouse Tourist Office
  • No booking fees
  • Secure payment
  • Immediate confirmation
  • The Visitor Welcome Team at your disposal

Book with us

  • Book with confidence with Toulouse Tourist Office
  • No booking fees
  • Secure payment
  • Immediate confirmation
  • The Visitor Welcome Team at your disposal
Build: 12/11/2019 1:33:30 PM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-2964.cbischannel-114 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews