K

At Home Appart-Hôtel

Address: 7 rue du pont Montaudran, 31 000 TOULOUSE  show map
Location:
Guest score: 92% (12 of 13 recommend) (10 reviews)

Guest score: 92%

(12 of 13recommend)
Overall opinion 4.2 of 5
Services 4.2 of 5
Apartement condition 4 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 4.5 of 5
Value for money 4.1 of 5
Cleaning 4.2 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 10)

Résidence bien placée. Accueil et servic...

Recommended by Bernard L, France (France Thu 26 Oct 2017)
“Résidence bien placée. Accueil et services agréables. Studio bien équipé mais surface réduite.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Apartement condition 4 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5

Dans notre chambre, il y avait des trace...

Recommended by Meunier, France (France Tue 22 Nov 2016)
“Dans notre chambre, il y avait des traces sur la porte des WC, il aurait fallu passer un vaporetto pour les faire disparaître, sinon nous sommes satisfaits. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Apartement condition 5 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5

Apartamento pequeño

Recommended by Anonymous , Spain (Spain Thu 16 Jun 2016)
“Éramos dos personas las dimensiones del apartamento son muy reducidas. Está bien ubicado.”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Services 3 of 5
Apartement condition 3 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Value for money 2 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5

Our stay in a self catering apartment

Recommended by Jim, United Kingdom (United Kingdom Mon 30 Jun 2014)
“The apartment served our purposes well, although we missed having a traditional oven in the kitchen. There was evidence of a lack of maintenance in the bathroom, as evidenced by a "temporary?" bath panel of chipboard, coming apart, and poor work around pipe entry points. Having made these points, the staff were helpful and polite, and supplied any extra pillows and towels without demur. There was a rotating shift system in operation which made for a lack of continuity but all in all not a major problem. The wi-fi network was very slow, but that may just have been in our room.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Apartement condition 4 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5

Personnel sympathique. Très bien situer....

Recommended by Fordia, Canada (Canada Tue 21 May 2013)
“Personnel sympathique. Très bien situer. Endroit tranquille métro et épicerie tout près. Par contre cuisine très mal équipée.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Apartement condition 2 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5

nous avons été très satisfait de cette p...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Sat 01 Sep 2012)
“nous avons été très satisfait de cette prestation "appart hotel" que nous ne connaissions pas. Nous avons eu des difficultés à le situer et donc à le trouver, nous sommes en plus arrivés tard le soir.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Apartement condition 5 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5

excellent accueil,studio très fonctionnel, bien adapté

Recommended by Pierrette, France (France Sat 01 Sep 2012)
“ Très bien situé en centre ville avec parking, personnel à l'écoute avec de grandes qualités professionnelles studio très fonctionnel, bien adapté. A prendre sans hésitation ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Apartement condition 5 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5

Séjour réussi

Recommended by Alain, France (France Mon 09 Jul 2012)
“L'appartement est suffisamment spacieux pour 2 personnes, le notre était assez isolé du bruit, la kichenette fonctionnelle. Le seul petit nuage, la moquette au sol ne vaut un bon gerflex qui peut se laver.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Apartement condition 4 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5

Visiting Toulouse

Not recommended by mick, United Kingdom (United Kingdom Fri 25 May 2012)
“My first experence of this visit was the taxi ride to the hotel, which cost 15 Euro Min Charge from the train station some 5 to 7 minutes taxi ride. Not value for money. The hotel described itself as close to the centre, but you need to be good with your directions to find the centre and back along the narrow streets. The first room we had the balcony window decided to open itself with the wind as the handle was loose. The tourist description was that some hotels do not have night porters, not a problem as i was arriving in the afternoon, but we only just managed to move rooms before the front desk closed. It could have been more precise in the text and say that our hotel did not have a night porter. Defineatly not a hotel I would recommend and if you do not have transport then short taxi rides are very expensive, unless I was just ripped off for being a tourist. The bus from the airport at 5 euro is very good value for money.”
Overall opinion 2 of 5
Services 3 of 5
Apartement condition 2 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 2 of 5
Value for money 2 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5

Solution idéale pour quelques jours de découverte

Recommended by Maryloo, France (France Sun 22 Apr 2012)
“Nous avons beaucoup apprécié cette solution d'hébergement, où nous avons pris nos petits déjeuners et nos dîners dans le studio, de nombreux petits commerçants sont situés autour de la résidence. Lit très confortable, tout confort. Calme, propreté et accueil très chaleureux. L'endroit est idéal pour découvrir Toulouse, très bien situé, que ce soit près de la gare, comme près de la navette de l'aéroport. Les visites de Toulouse peuvent se faire à pied. Le jardin des Plantes est à 10 mn, belle vue sur le Canal du Midi, les principaux monuments sont accessibles à pied. Nous recommandons vraiment cette solution. Repos assuré. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Apartement condition 4 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5

Nearby

Train station
  • Gare Matabiau / Gare routière 1 mi.
Sight
  • Zenith / Purpan 2 mi.
  • Parc des Expositions / Stadium 1 mi.
  • Diagora / Labège 5 mi.
  • Cité de l'Espace 2 mi.
  • Centre de Congrès Pierre Baudis / Compans Caffarelli 1 mi.
  • Capitole 1 mi.
Airport
  • Aéroport de Toulouse-Blagnac 5 mi.
*Distance on map is a straight line


Book with us

  • Book with confidence with Toulouse Tourist Office
  • No booking fees
  • Secure payment
  • Immediate confirmation
  • The Visitor Welcome Team at your disposal

Book with us

  • Book with confidence with Toulouse Tourist Office
  • No booking fees
  • Secure payment
  • Immediate confirmation
  • The Visitor Welcome Team at your disposal
Build: 12/11/2019 1:33:30 PM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-2964.cbischannel-114 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews