K

Hôtel le Président

Address: 43-45 rue Raymond IV TOULOUSE  show map
Location:
Guest score: 93% (14 of 15 recommend) (8 reviews)

Guest score: 93%

(14 of 15recommend)
Overall opinion 3.9 of 5
Hotel condition 4.2 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3.8 of 5
Cleaning 4.2 of 5
Value for money 3.7 of 5
Service 4.2 of 5
Breakfast 3.6 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-8 of 8)

Agréable séjour

Recommended by Jacques, France (France Sun 22 Jan 2017)
“Hotel très bien situé,très proche centre ville et transports en commun. Personnel très accueillant et serviable. Le garage sous l'hotel est un véritable plus. Très bon rapport qualité-prix pour un hotel 2 étoiles. Nous y retourneront très surement.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

hotel president

Recommended by bacterie, France (France Mon 14 Sep 2015)
“il y aurait à refaire les sanitaires et l'aeration”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

bruit et odeur

Not recommended by Anonymous , France (France Sun 02 Nov 2014)
“chambre sans isolation phonique ( beaucoup de bruit provenant des chambres voisines ) et sans étanchéité aux odeurs ( odeurs de tabac provenant de l'extérieur de la chambre )....cela fait beaucoup de nuisances...”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 2 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5

Pas très aimable, bien placé et très propre

Recommended by Ibarra Cecilia, Monaco (Monaco Mon 29 Sep 2014)
“Nous avions fait une réservation pour cing nuits. Mais il y a eu un problème avec la réservation du vol et la voyageuse a dû partir le lendemain. Nous avons immédiatement informé l'hôtel. Incroyablement, et en invoquant le fait que la réservation avait été faite à travers l'office de tourisme, elle a dû régler 5 nuits au lieu de 4. En plus elle avait payé le premier jour, petit déjeuners inclus et le dernier elle ne l'a pas pris. Ils ont eu l'audace de lui faire payer €3 en communications téléphoniques!”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Hotel condition 3 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service 2 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Très bon rapport qualité/prix

Recommended by Patrice, France (France Mon 28 Oct 2013)
“Un hôtel fort bien placé dans le centre ville, et pourtant étonnamment calme, notamment du fait qu'il est de plain pied et s'enfonce très profondément derrière le boulevard. Bonnes prestations pour un **, et le personnel est de très bon conseil. Pour un hôtel, du centre d'une grande ville, le prix est très honnête.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5

Hôtel accueillant, personnel serviable e...

Recommended by Daniel, France (France Mon 24 Sep 2012)
“Hôtel accueillant, personnel serviable et arrangeant.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5

le bruit nocturne le week-end donnant su...

Recommended by Laura, France (France Sat 30 Jun 2012)
“le bruit nocturne le week-end donnant sur la cour intérieure ( de 2h à 5h30 du matin ) provenant des résidences proches de l'hôtel ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

tres bon qualité/prix -

Recommended by michele p, France (France Tue 01 May 2012)
“nous avons ete surpris par cet hotel - tres bon accueil - tres calme la nuit petit dejeuner correct et en + pas loin du centre ville”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Nearby

Train station
  • Gare Matabiau / Gare routière 0.2 mi.
Sight
  • Zenith / Purpan 2 mi.
  • Parc des Expositions / Stadium 2 mi.
  • Diagora / Labège 6 mi.
  • Cité de l'Espace 3 mi.
  • Centre de Congrès Pierre Baudis / Compans Caffarelli 1 mi.
  • Capitole 1 mi.
Airport
  • Aéroport de Toulouse-Blagnac 4 mi.
*Distance on map is a straight line


Book with us

  • Book with confidence with Toulouse Tourist Office
  • No booking fees
  • Secure payment
  • Immediate confirmation
  • The Visitor Welcome Team at your disposal

Book with us

  • Book with confidence with Toulouse Tourist Office
  • No booking fees
  • Secure payment
  • Immediate confirmation
  • The Visitor Welcome Team at your disposal
Build: 10/22/2019 3:22:26 PM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-2964.cbischannel-114@online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews