K

Hôtel Mercure Wilson

Address: 7 rue Labéda, 31000 TOULOUSE  show map
Location:
Guest score: 94% (17 of 18 recommend) (12 reviews)

Guest score: 94%

(17 of 18recommend)
Overall opinion 4.3 of 5
Hotel condition 4.4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4.2 of 5
Cleaning 4.4 of 5
Value for money 3.9 of 5
Service 4.3 of 5
Breakfast 4.2 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 12)

séjour Professionnel Toulouse

Recommended by jeandige, France (France Thu 27 Oct 2016)
“Hotel très bien situé au coeur de la ville. Prestations de qualités. visite de la ville à pied facile et agréable. défaut : avec un parking aussi mal fait, il faut éviter d'y aller avec un 4x4 dans ce cas il est préférable d'utiliser le parking public à 50m.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Bonne appréciation de cet hôtel. Deux re...

Recommended by michel.vermot@gmail.com, France (France Sun 17 Jul 2016)
“Bonne appréciation de cet hôtel. Deux remarques: le parking est un vrai problème, très difficile, un client n'a pas réussi à rentrer devant moi avec son véhicule. L'offre petit déjeuner "offert" pour les plus de 60 ans (c'est mon cas depuis peu) n'est pas tenue dans cette hôtel Mercure, qui pourtant l'affiche dans ces offres. M Vermot”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

peut faire mieux

Recommended by Mick, France (France Sun 15 Nov 2015)
“Pour un 4 étoiles, 2 défauts majeurs: 1/ les WC dans la salle d'eau, anomalie 2/ un parking trop petit :en largeur d'accès, en positionnement des places. Un enfer pour entrer dedans et un enfer pour en sortir. Niveau 1 étoile.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 2 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 0 of 0

hotel à recommander

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Thu 16 Apr 2015)
“ très bien situé et calme surtout si on a une chambre sur la cour”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Bel hotel avec personnel très agréable. ...

Recommended by DE FACCIO MELANIE, France (France Mon 16 Feb 2015)
“Bel hotel avec personnel très agréable. Néanmoins un grand bémol quant aux odeurs fortes d'urine au parking. C'est très dommage...”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Belle emplacement, personnelle très bien...

Recommended by Ghislain Quebec Canada, Canada (Canada Tue 01 Jul 2014)
“Belle emplacement, personnelle très bien, belle grande chambre climatiser. Stationnement un peut étroit. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Hotel mercure sans surprise...bon accuei...

Recommended by laetitia.lauga23@gmail.com, France (France Thu 13 Mar 2014)
“Hotel mercure sans surprise...bon accueil, qualité au rendez- vous. Un bémol,petit déjeuner à 16€ par personne cher pour rien de bien original... Sinon les toulousains à qui nous avons eu affaire ont été charmants et serviables. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

This hotel is in the perfect location. ...

Recommended by Anonymous , United States (United States Tue 01 Oct 2013)
“This hotel is in the perfect location. Quite comfortable.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 0 of 0

central and comfortable

Recommended by Anonymous , United Kingdom (United Kingdom Sat 14 Sep 2013)
“We had room 20 which was overlooking a quiet inner courtyard where breakfast could be taken. The room was a good size and the bed was comfortable. It had a quite stylish décor and the bathroom - although lacking a bath - had a generous shower. Softer toilet paper would be appreciated though!! Good thick towels! The reception staff were friendly and helpful and encouraged us to be more confident with our awful French. The standard coupled with the location makes this a good choice of venue. It is close to Place Wilson and the metro, close to the navette stops for the airport and it is on the edge of the business/ shopping district where all the restaurants are. Also - BIG PLUS - there were tea and coffee making facilities in the room. Tis is apparently quite rare in France but in England it is really something one expects automatically in 3 star and above and the MERcure was a good hotel.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 0 of 0

tout était bien mais le petit déjeuner e...

Recommended by joelle, France (France Sat 17 Aug 2013)
“tout était bien mais le petit déjeuner est beaucoup trop cher”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Nearby

Train station
  • Gare Matabiau / Gare routière 1 mi.
Sight
  • Zenith / Purpan 2 mi.
  • Parc des Expositions / Stadium 1 mi.
  • Diagora / Labège 6 mi.
  • Cité de l'Espace 2 mi.
  • Centre de Congrès Pierre Baudis / Compans Caffarelli 1 mi.
  • Capitole 0.2 mi.
Airport
  • Aéroport de Toulouse-Blagnac 5 mi.
*Distance on map is a straight line


Book with us

  • Book with confidence with Toulouse Tourist Office
  • No booking fees
  • Secure payment
  • Immediate confirmation
  • The Visitor Welcome Team at your disposal

Book with us

  • Book with confidence with Toulouse Tourist Office
  • No booking fees
  • Secure payment
  • Immediate confirmation
  • The Visitor Welcome Team at your disposal
Build: 11/29/2019 11:45:56 AM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-2964.cbischannel-114 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews