K

Citiz Hôtel

Address: 18 Allées Jean Jaurès, 31000 TOULOUSE  show map
Location:
Guest score: 70% (7 of 10 recommend) (7 reviews)

Guest score: 70%

(7 of 10recommend)
Overall opinion 3.6 of 5
Hotel condition 4.1 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3.5 of 5
Cleaning 4.5 of 5
Value for money 3.3 of 5
Service 4.1 of 5
Breakfast 3.6 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-7 of 7)

Oh Toulouse !

Recommended by Pierjo , France (France Mon 02 Jan 2017)
“Hotel bien situé, mais environnement bruyant. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5

Chambre salle de bain et literie non acc...

Not recommended by Anonymous , France (France Thu 15 Dec 2016)
“Chambre salle de bain et literie non acceptable pour un établissement 4 étoiles ”
Overall opinion 1 of 5
Hotel condition 3 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 1 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 1 of 5
Service 3 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5

Très déçus

Not recommended by JMM, France (France Mon 04 May 2015)
“La chambre était minuscule. Nous pouvions tout juste faire le tour du lit. La salle d'eau n'était séparée de la chambre que par un demi rideau, et il était impossible d'allumer la lumière de ladite salle d'eau sans illuminer toute la chambre. Enfin, sans ouvrir la fenetre, nous avons eu l'impression de dormir dans la rue ! La personne qui nous a accueillis était à peine aimable, heureusement que celle du lendemain était plus sympathique. Du coup, nous ne sommes restés qu'une nuit sur les deux initialement prévues. Nous sommes très déçus et recommanderions surtout de ne pas y aller.”
Overall opinion 2 of 5
Hotel condition 2 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 1 of 5
Service 3 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5

Comodo

Recommended by EMILIO, Italy (Italy Tue 09 Sep 2014)
“CI SIAMO TROVATI MOLTO BENE ALL'HOTEL E' COMODO ED HA UN RAPPORTO QUALITA' PREZZO OTTIMO. MOLTO PULITO E UN OTTIMO SERVIZIO, COMPRESA LA COLAZIONE”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Great stay and hope to return !

Recommended by John H, United Kingdom (United Kingdom Tue 10 Sep 2013)
“Wonderful overnight stay in excellent hotel and we would have no hesitation in recommending the hotel which is ideally placed for all attractions and we hope to be back next year ! Perhaps would be improved even more with somewhere on the ground floor to have a early evening drink ?”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Aucune insonorisation des chambres. Nous...

Not recommended by Fred, Canada (Canada Mon 01 Jul 2013)
“Aucune insonorisation des chambres. Nous n'avons pas dormi les trois nuits étant donné la très mauvaise isolation des fenêtres. On entendant tout ce qui se passait à l'extérieur, ce qui est inacceptable pour un hôtel 4 étoiles. L'aménagement de la salle de bain n'était pas idéale pour deux personnes qui partagent la même chambre mais pas le même lit. J'étais avec mon fils (jeune adulte) et nous n'avions aucune intimité. Pourtant, nous avions précisé cette situation lors de notre réservation. Une salle de bain sans porte et une porte unique pour la douche et la toilette procurent certainement un charme à la pièce, mais ce n'est pas très pratique. Espace de travail très réduit. Le petit déjeuner était impeccable et le personne très courtois. Les chambres sont davantage destinées à des personnes seules. ”
Overall opinion 2 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 2 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Bien situé, confortable, service parfait...

Recommended by karolux charles, France (France Sun 16 Sep 2012)
“Bien situé, confortable, service parfait. Respecte les prix hors saison.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Nearby

Train station
  • Gare Matabiau / Gare routière 0 mi.
Sight
  • Zenith / Purpan 2 mi.
  • Parc des Expositions / Stadium 1 mi.
  • Diagora / Labège 6 mi.
  • Cité de l'Espace 2 mi.
  • Centre de Congrès Pierre Baudis / Compans Caffarelli 1 mi.
  • Capitole 0.3 mi.
Airport
  • Aéroport de Toulouse-Blagnac 5 mi.
*Distance on map is a straight line


Book with us

  • Book with confidence with Toulouse Tourist Office
  • No booking fees
  • Secure payment
  • Immediate confirmation
  • The Visitor Welcome Team at your disposal

Book with us

  • Book with confidence with Toulouse Tourist Office
  • No booking fees
  • Secure payment
  • Immediate confirmation
  • The Visitor Welcome Team at your disposal
Build: 11/13/2019 2:01:08 PM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-2964.cbischannel-114 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews