K

Résidence Nemea St Martin

Address: 4 rue Alain Fournier Saint-Martin-du-Touch, 31300 TOULOUSE  show map
Location:
Guest score: 89% (17 of 19 recommend) (11 reviews)

Guest score: 89%

(17 of 19recommend)
Overall opinion 4.2 of 5
Services 4.1 of 5
Apartement condition 4.2 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 3.9 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Cleaning 4.2 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 11)

personnel professionnel et à l'écoute.

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Fri 24 Feb 2017)
“personnel professionnel et à l'écoute.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Apartement condition 4 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5

très bon séjour à toulouse

Recommended by Cricri, France (France Sun 23 Aug 2015)
“Quels plaisirs après s'être promener dans Toulouse et ses approches de prendre un bon bain et de se mettre à l'aise dans cet hotel appartement quels délices donc de profiter de se calme. Mme Dumas Christine en séjour à Toulouse. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Apartement condition 4 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5

Dommage que la propreté des lieux ne soi...

Not recommended by Marcellin, France (France Sun 24 Aug 2014)
“Dommage que la propreté des lieux ne soit pas irréprochable car l’accueil et le service sont eux plutôt de qualité. ”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Apartement condition 4 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 2 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5

Appartement situé en bordure de rocade:B...

Recommended by 64, France (France Fri 15 Aug 2014)
“Appartement situé en bordure de rocade:Bruyant.Salle du petit déjeuner face a l'entrée sans aucune intimité!DEJEUNER faible qualité.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 3 of 5
Apartement condition 4 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5

agréable

Recommended by Caroline , France (France Sun 04 May 2014)
“Pas très loin de Toulouse bien desservi par les transports en commun, propre calme, personnel très bien.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Apartement condition 4 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5

Gros problème de ménage : Très vite fait...

Not recommended by Anonymous , France (France Mon 02 Sep 2013)
“Gros problème de ménage : Très vite fait dans l'appartement (les sanitaires sont ok, ce n'est pas le cas des sols !) Dans les couloirs communs, c'est une catastrophe (moutons sur moquette) Moisissures dans la piscine”
Overall opinion 2 of 5
Services 3 of 5
Apartement condition 4 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 1 of 5
Value for money 2 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5

Bon sejour

Recommended by Delphine, France (France Thu 22 Aug 2013)
“Hotel bien equiper, avec cuisine dans les chambres, piscine et sauna a la fin de la journee tres plaisant,bon petit déjeuner, hotel facile a trouver, a 5 min en voiture pour la visite d'airbus.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Apartement condition 5 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5

A plusieurs reprises j'ai dû appeler l'h...

Recommended by Martinez Alexandre, Switzerland (Switzerland Sat 10 Aug 2013)
“A plusieurs reprises j'ai dû appeler l'hôtel avant de m'y rendre.A chaque fois c'est avec amabilité que l'on m'a répondu,considéré mes souhaits,répondu à mes questions.C'était la première fois que je réservais et nous avons été très satisfait des prestations de votre établissement. Nous renouvellerons l'expérience à l'occasion”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Apartement condition 5 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5

personnel agreable

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Thu 15 Nov 2012)
“personnel agreable”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Apartement condition 4 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5

hoel toulouse

Recommended by Bernard, France (France Sat 28 Jul 2012)
“Bonne disponibilité de l'accueil. Chambre sans luxe mais spacieuse”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Apartement condition 4 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5

Nearby

Train station
  • Gare Matabiau / Gare routière 4 mi.
Sight
  • Zenith / Purpan 2 mi.
  • Parc des Expositions / Stadium 4 mi.
  • Diagora / Labège 9 mi.
  • Cité de l'Espace 6 mi.
  • Centre de Congrès Pierre Baudis / Compans Caffarelli 3 mi.
  • Capitole 4 mi.
Airport
  • Aéroport de Toulouse-Blagnac 2 mi.
*Distance on map is a straight line


Book with us

  • Book with confidence with Toulouse Tourist Office
  • No booking fees
  • Secure payment
  • Immediate confirmation
  • The Visitor Welcome Team at your disposal

Book with us

  • Book with confidence with Toulouse Tourist Office
  • No booking fees
  • Secure payment
  • Immediate confirmation
  • The Visitor Welcome Team at your disposal
Build: 11/13/2019 2:01:08 PM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-2964.cbischannel-114 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews