K

Hôtel Kyriad Centre

Address: 5 boulevard de la Gare, 31500 TOULOUSE  show map
Location:
Guest score: 90% (18 of 20 recommend) (8 reviews)

Guest score: 90%

(18 of 20recommend)
Overall opinion 4.1 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3.8 of 5
Cleaning 4.3 of 5
Value for money 4.1 of 5
Service 4.1 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-8 of 8)

Le personnel est gentil, mais le prix es...

Recommended by Anonymous , United Kingdom (United Kingdom Mon 18 Sep 2017)
“Le personnel est gentil, mais le prix est trop haut pour la qualité de la chambre. Le décor est terrible. Pour le prix, je m'attendrais à une chambre de plus haute qualité. La chambre à trois lits est une bonne idée, mais elle a besoin de peinture et de deux prises de courant aditionelles.”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 2 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 2 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 0 of 0

accueil très sympathique . Garage en sou...

Recommended by scorpion33, France (France Fri 09 Jun 2017)
“accueil très sympathique . Garage en sous-sol très apprécié. Personnel à l'écoute. Satisfait de cet hôtel”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Correct

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Sun 27 Apr 2014)
“Correct ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 3 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 3 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5

bonne prestation

Recommended by Anonymous , Guadeloupe (Guadeloupe Mon 02 Sep 2013)
“parking un peu cher”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 0 of 0
Breakfast 0 of 0

la route et l'ascenseur sont bruyants. ...

Recommended by alexandra, France (France Thu 28 Mar 2013)
“la route et l'ascenseur sont bruyants. personnel sympathique et efficace. lit grand et confortable. PDJ de bonne qualité et varié. manque des fruits entiers ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Excellent rapport qualité/prix. Chambre ...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Mon 04 Mar 2013)
“Excellent rapport qualité/prix. Chambre et salle de bain propres. Personnel agréable et réactif.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Very nice for a good price

Recommended by Jorn, Belgium (Belgium Sun 23 Sep 2012)
“I was in the hotel with a group of friends. We didn't take breakfast so i have no opinion on that, but the rest of the hotel was very nice. Big, clean rooms for the price we payed! We arrived with the car and got a parking spot for less than half the price of the car parkings in the city center (8,5 in stead of 19). We were very pleased about the hotel!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 0 of 0

Particulièrement sensible à la qualité d...

Recommended by Catherine Gagnon, France (France Tue 10 Apr 2012)
“Particulièrement sensible à la qualité de la literie, j'ai été ravie de mes trois nuits passées à l'hôtel. La prestation parking est très décisive dans le choix de l'hôtel également. Nous avons déjà recommandé à des amis de passage cet hôtel.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Nearby

Train station
  • Gare Matabiau / Gare routière 1 mi.
Sight
  • Zenith / Purpan 2 mi.
  • Parc des Expositions / Stadium 1 mi.
  • Diagora / Labège 5 mi.
  • Cité de l'Espace 2 mi.
  • Centre de Congrès Pierre Baudis / Compans Caffarelli 1 mi.
  • Capitole 1 mi.
Airport
  • Aéroport de Toulouse-Blagnac 5 mi.
*Distance on map is a straight line


Book with us

  • Book with confidence with Toulouse Tourist Office
  • No booking fees
  • Secure payment
  • Immediate confirmation
  • The Visitor Welcome Team at your disposal

Book with us

  • Book with confidence with Toulouse Tourist Office
  • No booking fees
  • Secure payment
  • Immediate confirmation
  • The Visitor Welcome Team at your disposal
Build: 12/9/2019 6:31:16 PM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-2964.cbischannel-114 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews