K

Hôtel Victor Hugo

Address: 26 boulevard de Strasbourg, 31000 TOULOUSE  show map
Location:
Guest score: 88% (15 of 17 recommend) (8 reviews)

Guest score: 88%

(15 of 17recommend)
Overall opinion 4.1 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3.9 of 5
Cleaning 4.1 of 5
Value for money 3.9 of 5
Service 4.2 of 5
Breakfast 3.4 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-8 of 8)

Bon rapport qualité-prix

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Sat 28 Jun 2014)
“Petit déjeuner : jus d'orange frais le premier jour et le deuxième, pas frais, on aurait dit un reste du premier jour. Plus de yaourt nature le 2ème jour. Salle de bain un peu vieillotte mais en bon état et propre”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 2 of 5

Muy bien situado en el centro. Imposible...

Not recommended by Javier, Spain (Spain Wed 23 Oct 2013)
“Muy bien situado en el centro. Imposible de aparcar. Tienen convenio con parking pero está lejos.Con el que está enfrente no tienen convenio. Bien insonorizado. Habitación pequeña. Luz central no funcionaba. Baño pequeño,antiguo, podía estar más limpio. La gente de recepción muy agradable.”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Hotel condition 3 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 2 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 0 of 0

Friendly and comfortable

Recommended by Michael, Australia (Australia Tue 25 Jun 2013)
“Very friendly and helpful reception staff, and a comfortable room at a pretty good value price”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 0 of 0

bien

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Sat 01 Jun 2013)
“Chambre petite mais bien située”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

très cher

Not recommended by Anonymous , France (France Sat 30 Mar 2013)
“très cher par rapport au prix egigé”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Hotel condition 3 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 2 of 5
Service 3 of 5
Breakfast 0 of 0

Accueil très sympathique. Chambre petite...

Recommended by MH, France (France Thu 28 Mar 2013)
“Accueil très sympathique. Chambre petite mais confortable. Hôtel très bien situé, près du Métro et de la navette aéroport. En revanche, le petit déjeuner n'est pas assez copieux.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 2 of 5

Une chambre d'hôtel simple mais de très ...

Recommended by liotte, France (France Mon 11 Mar 2013)
“Une chambre d'hôtel simple mais de très bonne qualité.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 0 of 0

Week end agréable

Recommended by anna, France (France Mon 10 Dec 2012)
“Très bon acceuil, personnel disponible, et attentionné. Chambre agréable, confortable et chaleureuse. Le petit déjeuner est un peu trop cher pour ce qui est proposé. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5

Nearby

Train station
  • Gare Matabiau / Gare routière 0 mi.
Sight
  • Zenith / Purpan 2 mi.
  • Parc des Expositions / Stadium 1 mi.
  • Diagora / Labège 6 mi.
  • Cité de l'Espace 3 mi.
  • Centre de Congrès Pierre Baudis / Compans Caffarelli 1 mi.
  • Capitole 0.3 mi.
Airport
  • Aéroport de Toulouse-Blagnac 4 mi.
*Distance on map is a straight line


Book with us

  • Book with confidence with Toulouse Tourist Office
  • No booking fees
  • Secure payment
  • Immediate confirmation
  • The Visitor Welcome Team at your disposal

Book with us

  • Book with confidence with Toulouse Tourist Office
  • No booking fees
  • Secure payment
  • Immediate confirmation
  • The Visitor Welcome Team at your disposal
Build: 11/12/2019 1:59:50 PM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-2964.cbischannel-114 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews