K

Hôtel Castellane

Address: 17 rue Castellane, 31000 TOULOUSE  show map
Location:
Guest score: 89% (74 of 83 recommend) (51 reviews)

Guest score: 89%

(74 of 83recommend)
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4.1 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3.8 of 5
Cleaning 4.2 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4.2 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 31-40 of 51)

Pour éviter toute déconvenue, il importa...

Not recommended by xz, France (France Sun 17 Mar 2013)
“Pour éviter toute déconvenue, il important de préciser que la chambre se trouve en sous-sol; c'est peut-être intéressant en ce qui concerne le bruit puisque cet hôtel est situé dans un quartier animé”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 3 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 0 of 0
Breakfast 0 of 0

Hôtel bon rapport qualité-prix / prix imbattable hors saison

Recommended by F-A, France (France Mon 11 Mar 2013)
“55€ la nuit hors saison : prix imbattable au regard des prestations et de la localisation de l'hôtel (accueil et service 24h/24h, conseils touristiques et pratiques, bonne literie, l'essentiel dans la salle de bain, télé écran plat...) 8.50 € pour le petit déjeuner : un peu élevé au regard de la qualité des produits proposés (thé, pain et viennoiseries) toutefois une bonne diversité (charcuterie, laitages, fruits, compotes, viennoiseries, diverses boissons chaudes et boissons froides). ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

hotel castellanne

Recommended by un hotel, France (France Thu 14 Feb 2013)
“Nous étions très bien, avons été fort bien accueillis et très aidé, il n' y a que le peit déjeuner où ce fut difficile de s'y retrouver sans aucune aide des petites jeunes, elles ont certainement fait ce qu'elles ont pu, pour nous ça a été difficile”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 3 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5

Not recommended

Not recommended by Anonymous , France (France Thu 17 Jan 2013)
“The room was very basic and small. The first room we were booked into smelt strongly of stale cigarette smoke and we complained, and were moved to the room next door which unfortunately also smelt The same. A nice decorative touch in the room was the small glass jar display of plastic roses, which actually looked dead. We have a picture of dead plastic flowers and wonder whether it was the smoke that killed them. There is no shower head or shower screen, just a flexible hand held shower rose in a bath tub. There is no soap provided, but a dispenser over the bath which was empty, and which was only filled after three requests. The location of the hotel was good, and as we were in an inner courtyard facing room, noise was not a problem. The bed was clean and comfortable.”
Overall opinion 2 of 5
Hotel condition 2 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 2 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service 2 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5

hôtel bien situé (centre ville) prestati...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Mon 26 Nov 2012)
“hôtel bien situé (centre ville) prestations correctes dans l'ensemble.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

NOUS AVIONS LA CHAMBRE 45 AU DERNIER ET...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Tue 13 Nov 2012)
“ NOUS AVIONS LA CHAMBRE 45 AU DERNIER ETAGE : TRES PETITE ET QUASIMENT AUCUN RANGEMENT SI CE N'EST UNE PENDERIE (SANS CINTRES) de 40 CM DE LARGE ENV AVEC UNE SEULE ETAGERE... PAS DE COMMODE OU ETAGERES DANS LA CHAMBRE ET MEME PAS DE PATERES (APPARMT LES HOTELS SONT TOUJOURS FACHES AVEC)...HEUREUSEMENT QUE LE 3° LIT NOUS A FAIT OFFICE DE RANGEMENT ! IMPOSSIBILITE D'OUVRIR LES FENETRES DE TOIT DONC PAS DE POSSIBILITE D'AERER... ET PAS DE CHAUFFAGE DANS LA SALLE DE BAINS...DONC GLAGLA... APPAREMT IL Y AURAIT DES CHAMBRES PLUS SPACIEUSES (AVEC PLACARDS ?) aux ETAGES INFERIEURS... PRINCIPAL ATTRAIT DE L'HOTEL : SA SITUATION EN CENTRE VILLE ET LA GENTILLESSE DU PERSONNEL.”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Hotel condition 3 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5

établissement très propre, calme et un p...

Recommended by faby, France (France Tue 13 Nov 2012)
“établissement très propre, calme et un personnel souriant et très agréable ainsi qu'une bonne prestation;”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

sympathique

Recommended by mumu, France (France Thu 01 Nov 2012)
“très bon accueil, proche du Capitole, parking à proximité.... séjour très agréable à TOULOUSE et si nous revenons ce sera sûrement dans cet hôtel.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 0 of 0

HOTEL CORRECT MAIS BRUYANT ...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Wed 31 Oct 2012)
“HOTEL CORRECT MAIS RELATIVEMENT BRUYANT LE SAMEDI SOIR CAR DISCOTHEQUE A PROXIMITE... SINON BONNE SITUATION GEOGRAPHIQUE? PARKING PRIVATIF TRES UTILE EN CENTRE VILLE”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Agréable séjour dans un lieu convivial, ...

Recommended by BORN Pierre, France (France Thu 27 Sep 2012)
“Agréable séjour dans un lieu convivial, bien décoré et trés bien situé”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Nearby

Train station
  • Gare Matabiau / Gare routière 0 mi.
Sight
  • Zenith / Purpan 2 mi.
  • Parc des Expositions / Stadium 1 mi.
  • Diagora / Labège 6 mi.
  • Cité de l'Espace 2 mi.
  • Centre de Congrès Pierre Baudis / Compans Caffarelli 1 mi.
  • Capitole 0 mi.
Airport
  • Aéroport de Toulouse-Blagnac 5 mi.
*Distance on map is a straight line


Book with us

  • Book with confidence with Toulouse Tourist Office
  • No booking fees
  • Secure payment
  • Immediate confirmation
  • The Visitor Welcome Team at your disposal

Book with us

  • Book with confidence with Toulouse Tourist Office
  • No booking fees
  • Secure payment
  • Immediate confirmation
  • The Visitor Welcome Team at your disposal