K

Hôtel Castellane

Address: 17 rue Castellane, 31000 TOULOUSE  show map
Location:
Guest score: 89% (74 of 83 recommend) (51 reviews)

Guest score: 89%

(74 of 83recommend)
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4.1 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3.8 of 5
Cleaning 4.2 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4.2 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 21-30 of 51)

HOTEL Accueillant ,confortable, bien situé

Recommended by GERARD & MARIE, France (France Wed 16 Oct 2013)
“Un petit dèj. à 5€ serait apprécié !”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 0 of 0

It is good to kno that you can stay in T...

Recommended by Anonymous , Netherlands (Netherlands Tue 01 Oct 2013)
“It is good to kno that you can stay in Toulouse in a convenient hotel in the weekends for a good price!”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 0 of 0

Bien dans l'ensemble: calme ,à prox...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Thu 29 Aug 2013)
“ Bien dans l'ensemble: calme ,à proximité du centre ville. Très bon accueil et services Une seule remarque: bien préciser lors de la réservation si la personne est a mobilité réduite afin d'avoir une salle de bain adaptée: barre pour se tenir dans la douche, wc adapté en hauteur.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

a conseille

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Mon 26 Aug 2013)
“a conseille”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

chambre un peu petite pour 3

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Sat 03 Aug 2013)
“chambre un peu petite pour 3”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 0 of 0

HOTEL TRES BIEN PLACE EN CENTRE VILLE. T...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Sat 27 Jul 2013)
“HOTEL TRES BIEN PLACE EN CENTRE VILLE. TRES BON ACCUEIL PRESTATIONS SUPERIEURES A UN 2 ETOILES CLASSIQUE”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

2 remarques pour l'hôtel 1) une prise de...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Tue 04 Jun 2013)
“2 remarques pour l'hôtel 1) une prise de courant près de la petite table "bureau" serait la bienvenue (chambre 22) 2) malgré un environnement "dynamique" (nombreux bars et night clubs) notre chambre était silencieuse j'espère qu'il en était de même pour les autres!! 2 remarques pour le zénith 1) un espace détente à l'intérieur de cet établissement serait une très bonne chose pour ceux qui par excès de prudence arrivent bien avant le spectacle et qui perdus en pleine campagne ne savent pas trop quoi faire. 2) il serait très utile qu'une information (panneaux d'affichage) soit donnée pour ceux qui (après le spectacle) désirent regagner leurs hôtels en taxi.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Mauvais rapport qualité prix

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Mon 03 Jun 2013)
“Hôtel bien situé mais chambre petite, mal isolée, bloc sdb-WC avec moisissures sur le tapis de douche Ne correspond pas aux photos vues de la chambre car sous les combles, sans balcon...”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Hotel condition 3 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 1 of 5
Service 3 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5

Malgres un accueil et un service exempla...

Not recommended by Bettyjé, France (France Mon 27 May 2013)
“Malgres un accueil et un service exemplaire et un parking reservé a l hotel... Cet hotel est accolé a une boite de nuit, donc suivant l emplacement de la chambre soit c le bruit des basses de la boite ou si on est situé coté rue pietonne c est les fetards qui chantent a 3h du mat'...!! Nous sommes jeunes et nous aimons l ambiance mais....nous aimons bien dormir a 3h du matin?!!”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Avis mitigé

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Sat 20 Apr 2013)
“Je suis deux nuits dans cet hôtel. La première - jusqu'à 4 heures du matin - un groupe d'étiudiants ont discuté (fort) et bu plus que que modérément dans la cour intéiruere, ce qui a généré du bruit désagréable. Aucune récation efficace de la direction de l'hôtel, ce qui montre un certain laisser-aller.”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 2 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Nearby

Train station
  • Gare Matabiau / Gare routière 0 mi.
Sight
  • Zenith / Purpan 2 mi.
  • Parc des Expositions / Stadium 1 mi.
  • Diagora / Labège 6 mi.
  • Cité de l'Espace 2 mi.
  • Centre de Congrès Pierre Baudis / Compans Caffarelli 1 mi.
  • Capitole 0 mi.
Airport
  • Aéroport de Toulouse-Blagnac 5 mi.
*Distance on map is a straight line


Book with us

  • Book with confidence with Toulouse Tourist Office
  • No booking fees
  • Secure payment
  • Immediate confirmation
  • The Visitor Welcome Team at your disposal

Book with us

  • Book with confidence with Toulouse Tourist Office
  • No booking fees
  • Secure payment
  • Immediate confirmation
  • The Visitor Welcome Team at your disposal