K

Hôtel Castellane

Address: 17 rue Castellane, 31000 TOULOUSE  show map
Location:
Guest score: 89% (74 of 83 recommend) (51 reviews)

Guest score: 89%

(74 of 83recommend)
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4.1 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3.8 of 5
Cleaning 4.2 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4.2 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 51)

Personnel très serviable

Recommended by M. et Mme VERGER, France (France Mon 11 Sep 2017)
“Personnel très serviable”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Plutôt déçus

Not recommended by Jean-Philippe & Isabelle, France (France Fri 29 Jul 2016)
“Plutôt déçus dans l'ensemble... Le site Internet vend extrêmement bien l'hôtel Castellane qui n'est pas vraiment à la hauteur de cette publicité... Nous regrettons notamment la vétusté des équipements : > Salle de bain : serviettes usées, plomberie abimée, marques d'humidité, insectes... > Des couloirs qui font davantage penser à un hôpital qu'à un hôtel... > Le Parking est un plus mais difficile d'accès (il faut constamment demander son ouverture à l'accueil situé de l'autre côté de la rue) > Un service de "bagagerie" qui consiste à stocker les valises derrière le comptoir d'accueil (!) Satisfaits par contre de la literie, de la chambre en général (hors salle de bain), du petit-déjeuner, et de l'emplacement de l'hôtel qui est son atout majeur.”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Hotel condition 3 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 2 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 2 of 5
Service 3 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Bon rapport qualité prix

Recommended by Didie, France (France Mon 28 Mar 2016)
“A Déconseiller en sous-sol ! Porte de la salle de bain qui grince ! Pas chaud le matin dans la salle de bain ! Séchoir à réparer .... souffle très peu !”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Très bien situé à quelques minutes à pie...

Recommended by Patricia, France (France Fri 05 Feb 2016)
“Très bien situé à quelques minutes à pied du centre - accueil agréable - parking pour laisser la voiture en toute tranquillité.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

bon hôtel

Recommended by couturier gérard et suzanne, France (France Sun 11 Oct 2015)
“hôtel très intéressant par sa situation en pleine ville surtout avec parking privé et pour sortir de la ville axes très faciles d'accès à recommander”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

hotel correct

Recommended by plantier j-c, France (France Sat 30 May 2015)
“le prix journalier du garage est excessif ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

not good value for money!

Not recommended by Anonymous , Italy (Italy Sun 14 Sep 2014)
“depending on the room your chance to feel well is too low....the first night I couldn't sleep for the street noise, the screenings of young students, and a conditionair noise! And, since there was to wi-fi connection I couldn't even work! Then they change me to another room so small that I could not even walk between the bed and the desk! Thanks God it was not noise and with a quite good wi-fi connection.....all my colleagues spent less with much better conditions! ”
Overall opinion 2 of 5
Hotel condition 3 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 2 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 2 of 5
Service 3 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5

Buena la relación calidad-precio

Recommended by José, France (France Mon 01 Sep 2014)
“Buena la relación calidad-precio”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Très bon rapprot qualité-prix

Recommended by carinou74, France (France Tue 19 Aug 2014)
“Hôtel bien situé, quartier agréable et animé, à 2 pas de la place du Capitole. Chambre spacieuse et déco raffinée.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Bonne adresse

Recommended by Anefleur, France (France Mon 11 Aug 2014)
“Hôtel d'un très bon rapport qualité/prix. Confortable et proche du centre ville”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Nearby

Train station
  • Gare Matabiau / Gare routière 0 mi.
Sight
  • Zenith / Purpan 2 mi.
  • Parc des Expositions / Stadium 1 mi.
  • Diagora / Labège 6 mi.
  • Cité de l'Espace 2 mi.
  • Centre de Congrès Pierre Baudis / Compans Caffarelli 1 mi.
  • Capitole 0 mi.
Airport
  • Aéroport de Toulouse-Blagnac 5 mi.
*Distance on map is a straight line


Book with us

  • Book with confidence with Toulouse Tourist Office
  • No booking fees
  • Secure payment
  • Immediate confirmation
  • The Visitor Welcome Team at your disposal

Book with us

  • Book with confidence with Toulouse Tourist Office
  • No booking fees
  • Secure payment
  • Immediate confirmation
  • The Visitor Welcome Team at your disposal
Build: 11/13/2019 2:01:08 PM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-2964.cbischannel-114 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews