K

Hôtel le Clocher de Rodez

Address: 14-15 place Jeanne d'Arc, TOULOUSE 31000  show map
Location:
Guest score: 77% (10 of 13 recommend) (7 reviews)

Guest score: 77%

(10 of 13recommend)
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3.9 of 5
Cleaning 4.2 of 5
Value for money 4.4 of 5
Service 4.2 of 5
Breakfast 4.1 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-7 of 7)

Pas de charme, accueil froid, chambre vi...

Not recommended by Anonymous , France (France Wed 29 Apr 2015)
“Pas de charme, accueil froid, chambre vieillot beaucoup de bruit venant d'autres chambres”
Overall opinion 2 of 5
Hotel condition 2 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 2 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 2 of 5
Breakfast 0 of 0

Hotel bien situé, accueil sympathique

Recommended by Yenapa, France (France Mon 02 Mar 2015)
“Hotel bien situé, accueil sympathique”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

week end à Toulouse

Recommended by fifi-franck, France (France Tue 01 Oct 2013)
“Cet hotel est tres bien place pour visiter le centre ville, proche des grandes arteres, des monuments, musees et parcs. Le parking Place J d'Arc est à proximité. Equipe tres agreable. Les chambres sont propres et saines. Seul bemol, les boutons de la douche balneo ont disparus??? Merci. Cordialement”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5

Un bel hôtel au coeur de Toulouse

Recommended by Erick, France (France Sun 11 Nov 2012)
“Très bon établissement idéalement situé. Le personnel est très accueillant et disponible. Très bon rapport qualité prix. La chambre 218 est très agréable et insonorisée malgré son emplacement côté rue. La literie est excellente. A recommander vivement. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Très bon accueil. Chambre quadruple idéa...

Recommended by Ptitnoir, Switzerland (Switzerland Sat 28 Jul 2012)
“Très bon accueil. Chambre quadruple idéale pour une nuit.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 0 of 0

Un hôtel proche de tout

Recommended by Fabrice, Guadeloupe (Guadeloupe Tue 24 Jul 2012)
“En famille, nous avons apprécié cet hôtel proche de la place du capitole et de la place Wilson. Une gare de bus juste devant(pas utilisé) et surtout le métro à 100m. personnel courtois et efficace, chambre spacieuse et bien équipé(TV, wifi, baignoire et sanitaire très propre). on n'a pas testé le petit déjeuner.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 0 of 0

Chambre "prestige" réservée ... chambre ...

Not recommended by Anonymous , Belgium (Belgium Wed 11 Jul 2012)
“Chambre "prestige" réservée ... chambre très petite, pas de baignoire, ne mérite en rien le qualificatif de prestige !”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Hotel condition 3 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Nearby

Train station
  • Gare Matabiau / Gare routière 0 mi.
Sight
  • Zenith / Purpan 2 mi.
  • Parc des Expositions / Stadium 2 mi.
  • Diagora / Labège 6 mi.
  • Cité de l'Espace 3 mi.
  • Centre de Congrès Pierre Baudis / Compans Caffarelli 1 mi.
  • Capitole 0 mi.
Airport
  • Aéroport de Toulouse-Blagnac 4 mi.
*Distance on map is a straight line


Book with us

  • Book with confidence with Toulouse Tourist Office
  • No booking fees
  • Secure payment
  • Immediate confirmation
  • The Visitor Welcome Team at your disposal

Book with us

  • Book with confidence with Toulouse Tourist Office
  • No booking fees
  • Secure payment
  • Immediate confirmation
  • The Visitor Welcome Team at your disposal
Build: 12/11/2019 1:33:30 PM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-2964.cbischannel-114 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews