K

Hôtel Royal Wilson

Address: 6 rue Labéda, TOULOUSE 31000  show map
Location:
Guest score: 93% (42 of 45 recommend) (25 reviews)

Guest score: 93%

(42 of 45recommend)
Overall opinion 4.4 of 5
Hotel condition 4.4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3.9 of 5
Cleaning 4.6 of 5
Value for money 4.3 of 5
Service 4.4 of 5
Breakfast 4.2 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 25)

Superbe accueil, chamber très agréable

Recommended by Anonymous , Switzerland (Switzerland Sun 02 Jul 2017)
“Superbe accueil, chamber très agréable”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Hôtel calme et très propre, très bien si...

Recommended by Domi, France (France Sun 26 Feb 2017)
“Hôtel calme et très propre, très bien situé au centre ville. Le personnel est accueillant et serviable. Possibilité d'avoir une place dans un garage privé, mais attention la hauteur est limité à 1m80 .”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Hotel visit

Recommended by Mick, United Kingdom (United Kingdom Fri 24 Jul 2015)
“I enjoyed my three day stay at the Royal Hotel Wilson. It was very well situated for visiting the centre of Toulouse and near the railway station and bus stops. Good restaurants nearby. The room was very quiet, quite small. The bed was very comfortable and air conditioning worked well. The room was clean if a little worn. The staff were all friendly and helpful. The lounge area is perhaps not a place I would want to spend much time in.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Situation parfaite propre et calme accueil professionnel et sympathique, garage vélos

Recommended by Marie, France (France Wed 21 Jan 2015)
“C'était notre 2ème séjour dans cet hotel ; nous ne le regrettons pas Juste 3 améliorations à apporter à la chambre 24 et à transmettre à l'hôtel si vous le voulez : il faudrait absolument prévoir un meuble sous lavabo et/ou une tablette au dessus du lavabo car il est totalement impossible de poser quoi que ce soit dans la salle de bain (et pour se maquiller c'est vraiment pas commode de poser ses affaires par terre). Aucune fenêtre ne ferme bien; c'est bête pour les dépenses de chauffage... Il faudrait un rideau pour la douche car on en met partout”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 0 of 0

Economie de bout de chandelles sur les a...

Not recommended by Anonymous , France (France Wed 24 Sep 2014)
“Economie de bout de chandelles sur les ampoules. Il est impossible de lire.”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 2 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 0 of 0

Problems with internet

Recommended by Anonymous , Finland (Finland Sun 14 Sep 2014)
“Problems with internet”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Bon rapport qualité prix.

Recommended by Richon, France (France Fri 29 Aug 2014)
“Très bien placé.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Bon rapport qualité/prix ; hôtel situé t...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Wed 16 Jul 2014)
“Bon rapport qualité/prix ; hôtel situé tout proche du centre-ville, calme ; service aimable.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

nous avons été très bien reçu et notre s...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Wed 24 Jul 2013)
“nous avons été très bien reçu et notre séjour a été fort agréable”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Bon rapport qualite prix, tres bien situ...

Recommended by Thierry, Switzerland (Switzerland Sat 20 Jul 2013)
“Bon rapport qualite prix, tres bien situé, propre et bien insonorisé. Malheureusement le wifi ne fonctionnait pas dans ma chambre. Manque également une prise électriques pour les appareils multimédia. a recommender tout de même, en espérant que le wifi fonctionne.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 0 of 0

Nearby

Train station
  • Gare Matabiau / Gare routière 1 mi.
Sight
  • Zenith / Purpan 2 mi.
  • Parc des Expositions / Stadium 1 mi.
  • Diagora / Labège 6 mi.
  • Cité de l'Espace 2 mi.
  • Centre de Congrès Pierre Baudis / Compans Caffarelli 1 mi.
  • Capitole 0.3 mi.
Airport
  • Aéroport de Toulouse-Blagnac 5 mi.
*Distance on map is a straight line


Book with us

  • Book with confidence with Toulouse Tourist Office
  • No booking fees
  • Secure payment
  • Immediate confirmation
  • The Visitor Welcome Team at your disposal

Book with us

  • Book with confidence with Toulouse Tourist Office
  • No booking fees
  • Secure payment
  • Immediate confirmation
  • The Visitor Welcome Team at your disposal
Build: 11/29/2019 11:45:56 AM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-2964.cbischannel-114 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews