K

Hôtel Royal Wilson

Address: 6 rue Labéda, TOULOUSE 31000  show map
Location:
Guest score: 93% (42 of 45 recommend) (25 reviews)

Guest score: 93%

(42 of 45recommend)
Overall opinion 4.4 of 5
Hotel condition 4.4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3.9 of 5
Cleaning 4.6 of 5
Value for money 4.3 of 5
Service 4.4 of 5
Breakfast 4.2 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 11-20 of 25)

Hotel calme

Recommended by Stéph, France (France Fri 03 May 2013)
“Hotel très bien situé et très calme. Très bon accueil. Les chambres sont spacieuses. Très bon rapport qualité prix.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

merci à l'office du tourisme de nous avo...

Recommended by jojoco, France (France Sat 20 Apr 2013)
“merci à l'office du tourisme de nous avoir dirigé vers cet hôtel , très bien situé .parking à proximité appréciable.Manque l'amabilité en ce qui concerne le Responsable, par contre la jeune employée très agréable. chambre 29 en pleine été: manque de vrai fenêtre. il doit falloir dormir la porte ouverte( donnant sur le patio ) ”
Overall opinion 2 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 2 of 5

Bonne adresse

Recommended by Dehem, France (France Mon 04 Feb 2013)
“Hotel de charme, bien situé et bon accueil. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Bon hôtel mais très mal insonorisé, on e...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Mon 10 Dec 2012)
“Bon hôtel mais très mal insonorisé, on entend énormément tout le bruit de la rue.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Avons été positivement surpris par le ra...

Recommended by Françoise , France (France Sun 18 Nov 2012)
“Avons été positivement surpris par le rapport qualité / prix. L'hotel est impeccable, joliment aménagé et meublé. Les chambres spacieuses et les équipements en parfait état. Les propriétaires ont su apporter, de par leur présence, ce petit quelque chose qui fait que l'on se sent bien. Tout le contraire des ambiances impersonnelles de la plupart des hotels. La brochette de fruits frais du petit déjeuner préparée à l'instant témoigne du soucis de l'autre. (sans trop en faire. C'était parfait.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

excellent rapport qualité/prix

Recommended by marie, France (France Sat 11 Aug 2012)
“Accueil très sympathique, chaleureux et efficace. Hôtel très bien situé pour rayonner à pied dans Toulouse et la possibilté d'un parking tout proche est très appréciable.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

EMPLACEMENT ¨PARKING

Recommended by Sand, France (France Sat 04 Aug 2012)
“Un emplacement idéal dans la ville et surtout un parking !”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 0 of 0

Accueil chaleureux et service impeccable...

Recommended by Stéphanie, Canada (Canada Mon 23 Jul 2012)
“Accueil chaleureux et service impeccable! Endroit propre et tranquille. Je trouve le rapport qualité prix excellent. L'hôtel est parfaitement bien situé pour profiter de tous les attraits de la ville. Je le recommande chaudement.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

promesses tenues

Recommended by Monique, France (France Tue 05 Jun 2012)
“Cet établissement tient ses promesses Il offre un emplacement central appréciable pour une visite à pieds de la ville. Accueil chaleureux. Bon rapport-qualité prix..”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 0 of 0

Très bien

Recommended by lisa, France (France Tue 29 May 2012)
“La baignoire était un peu vieille et il n'y avait pas d'endroit pour laisser le tuyau de douche, il fallait le tenir, mais sinon je suis très contente, très bon accueil.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5

Nearby

Train station
  • Gare Matabiau / Gare routière 1 mi.
Sight
  • Zenith / Purpan 2 mi.
  • Parc des Expositions / Stadium 1 mi.
  • Diagora / Labège 6 mi.
  • Cité de l'Espace 2 mi.
  • Centre de Congrès Pierre Baudis / Compans Caffarelli 1 mi.
  • Capitole 0.3 mi.
Airport
  • Aéroport de Toulouse-Blagnac 5 mi.
*Distance on map is a straight line


Book with us

  • Book with confidence with Toulouse Tourist Office
  • No booking fees
  • Secure payment
  • Immediate confirmation
  • The Visitor Welcome Team at your disposal

Book with us

  • Book with confidence with Toulouse Tourist Office
  • No booking fees
  • Secure payment
  • Immediate confirmation
  • The Visitor Welcome Team at your disposal