K

Hôtel St Claire

Address: 29 place Bachelier, 31000 TOULOUSE  show map
Location:
Guest score: 97% (113 of 116 recommend) (73 reviews)

Guest score: 97%

(113 of 116recommend)
Overall opinion 4.4 of 5
Hotel condition 4.4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4.2 of 5
Cleaning 4.5 of 5
Value for money 4.3 of 5
Service 4.7 of 5
Breakfast 4.4 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 73)

Mon coup de gueule

Not recommended by Gautheroncl@orange.fr , France (France Fri 07 Jul 2017)
“Hotel de qualité mais environnement plus que très bruyant la nuit. Impossible d' ouvrir une fenêtre de la nuit. .. En effet chaque nuit le quartier est envahi de sans abris alcoolisés qui hurlent et s'interpellent à grands cris. Cette situation est inadmissible pour une ville comme Toulouse et ce problème doit être géré par la ville. Cet avis peut être transmis en mairie. ”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5

Excellent accueil. Très bon rapport qual...

Recommended by Lvl, France (France Sat 29 Apr 2017)
“Excellent accueil. Très bon rapport qualité prix à 2 pas du centre ville, surtout en passant par la centrale de réservation de l'office de tourisme ! L'environnement est calme. J'ai dormi comme un loir ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 0 of 0

très bon accueil, personnel très serviab...

Recommended by Anonymous , Switzerland (Switzerland Tue 24 Jan 2017)
“très bon accueil, personnel très serviable”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

- Du bruit le samedi à cause de la prése...

Recommended by Quentin, France (France Wed 16 Nov 2016)
“- Du bruit le samedi à cause de la présence de 2 boîtes de nuit/bar dans la rue - Personnel très accueillant et impliqué - Chambres confortables et bien équipées - Nous avons bénéficié de tarifs très avantageux pour le week-end via le site de la ville”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5

Séjour au St Claire

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Mon 14 Nov 2016)
“Très bon accueil, personnel très serviable. Chambre petite mais confortable. Petit déjeuner un peu cher pour le contenu et par rapport au prix de la chambre. Bon emplacement. Merci au double vitrage qui nous a permis de ne pas trop entendre le voisinage très bruyant. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5

Hôtel très agréable

Recommended by Marianne, France (France Sun 28 Aug 2016)
“Hôtel bien situé, personnel serviable et agréable, chambre climatisée, propre, confortable, à la décoration soignée. Parfait !”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 0 of 0

Accueil chaleureux

Recommended by Stephane, Tuvalu (Tuvalu Fri 05 Aug 2016)
“Le personnel de l'hotel est tres devoue et efficace. La chambre etait confortable et silencieuse. Nous y retournerons sans hesiter”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

personnel très sympathique et serviable....

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Mon 11 Jul 2016)
“personnel très sympathique et serviable. Chambre simple mais confortable. nous n'avons pas pris le petit déjeuner qui est trop cher à mon sens (plus de 25€ pour deux et par nuit) Rien ne justifie un tel prix.”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Hotel condition 3 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 0 of 0
Breakfast 0 of 0

El hotel está bien.

Recommended by Fernando García, Spain (Spain Mon 04 Jul 2016)
“Un hotel aceptable, bien situado, no muy caro, que está bien.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Buena ubicación. Céntrico, cerca de la e...

Recommended by pin., Spain (Spain Mon 13 Jun 2016)
“Buena ubicación. Céntrico, cerca de la estación de tren y de autobuses, y cerca de los monumentos más importantes de la ciudad. Para ir andando a cualquier sitio. Negativo: la habitación es muy pequeña, lo justo para la cama. ”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Hotel condition 3 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service 3 of 5
Breakfast 0 of 0

Nearby

Train station
  • Gare Matabiau / Gare routière 0 mi.
Sight
  • Zenith / Purpan 2 mi.
  • Parc des Expositions / Stadium 1 mi.
  • Diagora / Labège 6 mi.
  • Cité de l'Espace 2 mi.
  • Centre de Congrès Pierre Baudis / Compans Caffarelli 1 mi.
  • Capitole 0 mi.
Airport
  • Aéroport de Toulouse-Blagnac 5 mi.
*Distance on map is a straight line


Book with us

  • Book with confidence with Toulouse Tourist Office
  • No booking fees
  • Secure payment
  • Immediate confirmation
  • The Visitor Welcome Team at your disposal

Book with us

  • Book with confidence with Toulouse Tourist Office
  • No booking fees
  • Secure payment
  • Immediate confirmation
  • The Visitor Welcome Team at your disposal
Build: 11/13/2019 2:01:08 PM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-2964.cbischannel-114 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews