K

Hôtel St Claire

Address: 29 place Bachelier, 31000 TOULOUSE  show map
Location:
Guest score: 97% (113 of 116 recommend) (73 reviews)

Guest score: 97%

(113 of 116recommend)
Overall opinion 4.4 of 5
Hotel condition 4.4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4.2 of 5
Cleaning 4.5 of 5
Value for money 4.3 of 5
Service 4.7 of 5
Breakfast 4.4 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 61-70 of 73)

Hotel avec du charme

Recommended by Olivier, France (France Sun 19 Aug 2012)
“Accueil tres sympathique. Chambre confortable et assez silencieuse. Heureusement qu'ils ont la clim! Bien situé. Bien pour se reposer. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 0 of 0

Quartier très bruyant sinon tout était t...

Recommended by A. Flausch, France (France Fri 17 Aug 2012)
“Quartier très bruyant sinon tout était très bien.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Rdv à la prochaine St Claire !

Recommended by Paris75004, France (France Wed 15 Aug 2012)
“Une équipe jeune et chaleureuse. Un petit hôtel très sympa, bien situé. 5 mins à pieds de la gare SNCF, 5 mins au centre ville. Idéal pour bouger dans environs de Toulouse.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Hotel bien situé sur le parcours du bus ...

Recommended by Martine, Switzerland (Switzerland Tue 14 Aug 2012)
“Hotel bien situé sur le parcours du bus venant de l'aéroport et au centre ville. Bon rapport qualité-prix. bon accueil.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 0 of 0

Accueil très chaleureux. La plus du mati...

Recommended by TL78, France (France Wed 18 Jul 2012)
“Accueil très chaleureux. La plus du matin, un gateau maison fait du matin... hum un régal. Cela donne de l'entrain pour démarrer la journée ! L'ambiance, la convivialité du personnel et ..; toutes les petites attentions rende très agréable le séjour dans cet hotel.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Bon rapport qualité prix

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Thu 14 Jun 2012)
“Très bon accueil par le personnel. Hôtel modeste, très simple, très propre, malgré quelques signes de fatigue. Un seul reproche, il est un peu bruyant (on entend les portes coulissantes des autres chambres, l'eau qui coule dans les canalisations...), c'est ce qui m'a gêné en plein milieu de la nuit.”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 0 of 0

Nous avons passé un excellent week end d...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Tue 05 Jun 2012)
“Nous avons passé un excellent week end dans cet hôtel. Rien à dire excellent accueil, propreté des lieux, bon petit déjeuner. Tout cela pour dire que je recommande cet hôtel à toutes les personnes qui souhaitent passer quelques jours sur Toulouse.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

J'ai beaucoup apprécié la gentillesse et...

Recommended by Brigitte, France (France Thu 10 May 2012)
“J'ai beaucoup apprécié la gentillesse et la disponibilité du personnel”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Good service

Recommended by Anonymous , Switzerland (Switzerland Thu 10 May 2012)
“The service of the personal was very kind, helpful, friendly and cooperative. With the service the hotel is absolutly worth its money! Thanks”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Rénovation

Recommended by Rct , France (France Sat 24 Mar 2012)
“Bon emplacement si on vient en avion , très proche du centre , Accueil très sympa. les chambres auraient besoin d une bonne rénovation et la tv est un peu petite ! ”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Hotel condition 3 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Nearby

Train station
  • Gare Matabiau / Gare routière 0 mi.
Sight
  • Zenith / Purpan 2 mi.
  • Parc des Expositions / Stadium 1 mi.
  • Diagora / Labège 6 mi.
  • Cité de l'Espace 2 mi.
  • Centre de Congrès Pierre Baudis / Compans Caffarelli 1 mi.
  • Capitole 0 mi.
Airport
  • Aéroport de Toulouse-Blagnac 5 mi.
*Distance on map is a straight line


Book with us

  • Book with confidence with Toulouse Tourist Office
  • No booking fees
  • Secure payment
  • Immediate confirmation
  • The Visitor Welcome Team at your disposal

Book with us

  • Book with confidence with Toulouse Tourist Office
  • No booking fees
  • Secure payment
  • Immediate confirmation
  • The Visitor Welcome Team at your disposal
Build: 10/22/2019 3:22:26 PM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-2964.cbischannel-114@online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews