K

Hôtel St Claire

Address: 29 place Bachelier, 31000 TOULOUSE  show map
Location:
Guest score: 97% (113 of 116 recommend) (73 reviews)

Guest score: 97%

(113 of 116recommend)
Overall opinion 4.4 of 5
Hotel condition 4.4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4.2 of 5
Cleaning 4.5 of 5
Value for money 4.3 of 5
Service 4.7 of 5
Breakfast 4.4 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 51-60 of 73)

À conseiller absolument

Recommended by Lilith & William, Switzerland (Switzerland Wed 15 May 2013)
“Excellent rapport qualité-prix, personnel attentif et serviable,très bonne location.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Muy buena calidad precio. Nos sorprendió...

Recommended by Tatxe, Spain (Spain Wed 03 Apr 2013)
“Muy buena calidad precio. Nos sorprendió para bien, ya que nos hemos alojado en un par de hoteles más, y éstos eran más caros y peores. El hotel y las habitaciones tienen un encanto especial, además de estar situado en una zona bastante céntrica. Lo recomiendo!!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

accueil absolument charmant; très grande...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Mon 25 Feb 2013)
“accueil absolument charmant; très grande gentillesse et ce sont des amis des animaux; ma petite chatte a été fort bien accueillie et le recommandera à ses congénères!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 0 of 0

trés bon accueil irreprochable merci a t...

Recommended by françois arnaud, France (France Tue 12 Feb 2013)
“trés bon accueil irreprochable merci a toute l'équipe”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

I did not eat in the hotel so I can not ...

Recommended by Gary, United Kingdom (United Kingdom Tue 05 Feb 2013)
“I did not eat in the hotel so I can not comment. The only suggest I would make is to change the silly tap in the en suite basin. The tap has a sensor to turn on the water flow, and just didn't work reliably, when I wanted water there was either none or the flow stopped too quickly. And most annoyingly the tap would go off on it's own in the middle of the night? My room was 102”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 0 of 0

Un accueil vraiment très agréable, une c...

Recommended by Thierry, France (France Mon 28 Jan 2013)
“Un accueil vraiment très agréable, une chambre mignonette tout plein et très propre. Quartier calme avec une insonorisation de très bonne qualité. Recommandation +++”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 0 of 0

Très bon hôtel très bien situé pour déco...

Recommended by Yves & Joëlle B, France (France Thu 01 Nov 2012)
“Très bon hôtel très bien situé pour découvrir Toulouse. Personnel très accueillant et disponible. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Superbe nuit passée à l'hôtel St Clair, ...

Recommended by Marina et Valérie, France (France Sun 07 Oct 2012)
“Superbe nuit passée à l'hôtel St Clair, l'accueil très chaleureux et la serviabilité du personnel étaient au rendez-vous. Le personnel est très attentif et se montre très disponible à toute heure pour ses clients.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Accueil très chaleureux

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Sun 02 Sep 2012)
“Accueil très chaleureux ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

TRES MECONTENTE : Hôtel correct, gestion accès sur le chiffre d'affaires, mépris du client.

Not recommended by nh, France (France Tue 21 Aug 2012)
“Je suis arrivée fin juillet dans cet hôtel pour un séjour de trois jours. La CHAMBRE pour une personne qui m'a été fournie, se trouvait à un ETAGE EN PLEIN TRAVAUX BRUYANTS. Aucune proposition ne m'a été faite alors que l'hôtel n'était pas complet. On aurait pu me proposer une chambre double libre, ce soir là, à un autre étage et me prévenir de l'importance des travaux. A aucun moment la réceptionniste n' a pris en compte mes demandes d'information et de proposition de solutions. Les artisans intervenants étaient surpris de ma présence et croyaient que j'avais bénéficier d'une compensaion, ce qui n'était aucunement le cas. En final, j'ai eu droit à deux petits déjeunerS gratuits. Par ailleurs, les chambres SIMPLES ne bénéficient PAS DE CLIMATISATION;”
Overall opinion 1 of 5
Hotel condition 2 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 2 of 5
Service 1 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Nearby

Train station
  • Gare Matabiau / Gare routière 0 mi.
Sight
  • Zenith / Purpan 2 mi.
  • Parc des Expositions / Stadium 1 mi.
  • Diagora / Labège 6 mi.
  • Cité de l'Espace 2 mi.
  • Centre de Congrès Pierre Baudis / Compans Caffarelli 1 mi.
  • Capitole 0 mi.
Airport
  • Aéroport de Toulouse-Blagnac 5 mi.
*Distance on map is a straight line


Book with us

  • Book with confidence with Toulouse Tourist Office
  • No booking fees
  • Secure payment
  • Immediate confirmation
  • The Visitor Welcome Team at your disposal

Book with us

  • Book with confidence with Toulouse Tourist Office
  • No booking fees
  • Secure payment
  • Immediate confirmation
  • The Visitor Welcome Team at your disposal