K

Hôtel St Claire

Address: 29 place Bachelier, 31000 TOULOUSE  show map
Location:
Guest score: 97% (113 of 116 recommend) (73 reviews)

Guest score: 97%

(113 of 116recommend)
Overall opinion 4.4 of 5
Hotel condition 4.4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4.2 of 5
Cleaning 4.5 of 5
Value for money 4.3 of 5
Service 4.7 of 5
Breakfast 4.4 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 31-40 of 73)

chambre agréable quoique petite. Petit d...

Recommended by loulou, France (France Sun 07 Sep 2014)
“chambre agréable quoique petite. Petit déjeuner excellent avec des produits de bonne qualité mais cher, la note a la fin du séjour est salée”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service 3 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

une très bonne literie!

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Tue 02 Sep 2014)
“une très bonne literie!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 0 of 0

qualité de l'accueil et disponibilité po...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Tue 26 Aug 2014)
“qualité de l'accueil et disponibilité pour informations”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Hôtel parfait pour un séjour touristique...

Recommended by Claude, France (France Wed 20 Aug 2014)
“Hôtel parfait pour un séjour touristique ou professionnel à Toulouse. Excellente ambiance et accueil. Disponibilité du personnel pour tout renseignement. Propreté impeccable Très bien ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Localisation parfaite lorsqu'on vient en...

Recommended by Marie, France (France Sun 17 Aug 2014)
“Localisation parfaite lorsqu'on vient en train. On est rapidement rendu à pied dans le centre-ville. Un sens de l'accueil chaleureux et convivial fort appréciable qui fait qu'on se sent tout de suite un peu "comme à la maison" et c'est ce qui fait la différence avec les lieux plus impersonnels. Je recommande vivement l'hôtel Sainte Claire. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Accueil cordial et chaleureux, chambre a...

Recommended by Anonymous , Belgium (Belgium Tue 05 Aug 2014)
“Accueil cordial et chaleureux, chambre agréable et confortable. Excellent gâteau au chocolat ! Très bon service.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

un excellent séjour

Recommended by Jérôme , France (France Mon 04 Aug 2014)
“Nous avons passés deux excellentes nuits à l'hôtel St Claire. Personnel sympathique et à l'écoute, chambres climatisées et insonorisées, bon petit-déjeuner. De très bonnes dispositions pour partir à la découverte de la Ville rose.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Bon rapport qualité/Prix

Recommended by Alain S., France (France Mon 26 May 2014)
“Emplacement idéal: proche du métro, d'un parking VINCI et du métro. Accueil exceptionnel”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Très bon accueil et petites intentions c...

Recommended by Martial, France (France Tue 13 May 2014)
“Très bon accueil et petites intentions comme un café à l'arrivée. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Il est rare aujourd'hui de trouver une p...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Mon 24 Mar 2014)
“Il est rare aujourd'hui de trouver une prestation de cette qualité ! Nous en étions même surpris... Vraiment un grand bravo à l'équipe de l hotel Sainte Claire.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Nearby

Train station
  • Gare Matabiau / Gare routière 0 mi.
Sight
  • Zenith / Purpan 2 mi.
  • Parc des Expositions / Stadium 1 mi.
  • Diagora / Labège 6 mi.
  • Cité de l'Espace 2 mi.
  • Centre de Congrès Pierre Baudis / Compans Caffarelli 1 mi.
  • Capitole 0 mi.
Airport
  • Aéroport de Toulouse-Blagnac 5 mi.
*Distance on map is a straight line


Book with us

  • Book with confidence with Toulouse Tourist Office
  • No booking fees
  • Secure payment
  • Immediate confirmation
  • The Visitor Welcome Team at your disposal

Book with us

  • Book with confidence with Toulouse Tourist Office
  • No booking fees
  • Secure payment
  • Immediate confirmation
  • The Visitor Welcome Team at your disposal
Build: 11/13/2019 2:01:08 PM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-2964.cbischannel-114 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews