K

Hôtel St Claire

Address: 29 place Bachelier, 31000 TOULOUSE  show map
Location:
Guest score: 97% (113 of 116 recommend) (73 reviews)

Guest score: 97%

(113 of 116recommend)
Overall opinion 4.4 of 5
Hotel condition 4.4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4.2 of 5
Cleaning 4.5 of 5
Value for money 4.3 of 5
Service 4.7 of 5
Breakfast 4.4 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 21-30 of 73)

Le bon lieu pour une étape

Recommended by Denis, France (France Sat 15 Aug 2015)
“excellent accueil malgrè plusieurs interlocuteurs : félicitations Environnement relativement bruyant la nuit. Bon petit déjeuné mais pas à la hauteur de son prix trop excessif. J'ai eu la chance de trouver une place devant l'hotel avec parcmètre gratuit au mois d'aout j'ai donc pu éviter le parking privé à 16€ pour les clients de l'hotel mais avec contrainte : arrivée après 18h et départ le lendemain avant 10h ( au lieu de 26€) et ça reste relativement cher aussi Ensemble satisfaisant pour une étape”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 0 of 0
Cleaning 0 of 0
Value for money 0 of 0
Service 0 of 0
Breakfast 0 of 0

Great Service

Recommended by Anonymous , Italy (Italy Thu 13 Aug 2015)
“People at St Claire are simply wonderful. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5

Hotel bien situé. Personnel très sympath...

Recommended by BERNARD, France (France Sat 25 Jul 2015)
“Hotel bien situé. Personnel très sympathique et dévoué, "aux petits soins" pour les clients. L'absence de parking n'a finalement pas été un problème grace aux conseils et dévouement du personnel de l'accueil ( tous plus sympatiques les uns que les autres). Le petit souci de réservation de la 1ère nuit a été solutionné rapidemment et efficacement. Encore bravo pour un tel service qui est rare de nos jours. De plus, le rapport qualité/prix est imbattable en étant passé par l'office de tourisme.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

très agréable mais hélas très bruyant

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Wed 01 Jul 2015)
“très agréable mais hélas très bruyant ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5

Very Good Hotel

Recommended by Michael, France (France Sat 03 Jan 2015)
“Hotel St Claire is a very pleasant little hotel in an otherwise careworn part of town, close to the town centre and plenty of bars and restaurants. The single room was very warm, clean and comfortable. The toilet was immaculate. The size of the shower cubicle could pose a problem for some, but for me - 5' 7" - was OK. The single bed was comfortable. I had been aware of the noisy lift and late arrivals coming and going. But earplugs are part and parcel of things for me anyway, and they worked. The welcome, friendliness, and help from reception was a real plus point. I was offered help with regards restaurant choice, city tours etc. I chose to eat my breakfast elsewhere as this is my preference. However, on finding that it cost 12€, I was surprised it was so expensive. Altogether, I would recommend this Hotel for any stay in Toulouse.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 0 of 0

Des clients choyés

Recommended by Des Saints Mauriens, France (France Tue 30 Dec 2014)
“Nous avons particulièrement apprécié l'accueil chaleureux qui nous a été réservé. Tout est fait pour que l'on se sente bien, un peu comme si nous étions accueillis par des amis plutôt que dans une relation commerçant/client. C'est une adresse à recommander, à l'ambiance cosy avec un personnel attentif au bien être des clients. Idéal pour découvrir Toulouse. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Estrellas falsas

Recommended by Roberto, Spain (Spain Mon 22 Dec 2014)
“En la oficina de turismo de Toulouse me dijeron que es un hotel de 3 estrellas (3*), no obstante, al llegar constaté que era de dos estrellas y así está. Es un engaño que sienta muy, muy, muy mal. No sé si por parte del hotel, que se registra en la oficina como 3* y la oficina de turismo no lo comprueba, o por parte de la propia oficina de turismo. Pero si el hotel es de dos estrellas (2*), no se puede publicitar como de 3*; esto es algo que degrada completamente la calidad del servicio .”
Hôtel St Claire replies (Mon 05 Jan 2015)
Estimado Roberto, Muchas gracias por su comentario. Le informamos que nuestro equipo tuvo el placer de darle la bienvenida al centro de la ciudad en nuestro hotel de 3 estrellas (la tercera estrella fue validado en enero de 2012 como indicado en la entrada). Al placer acogerle de nuevo en Tolosa... Muy Atentamente
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 0 of 0
Cleaning 0 of 0
Value for money 0 of 0
Service 0 of 0
Breakfast 0 of 0

likeable

Recommended by Angelika, Spain (Spain Wed 26 Nov 2014)
“nice,individual place, very gentle owner, comfortable location near the heart of the city”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Accueil très chaleureux pour un rapport qualité prix irréprochable

Recommended by Audrey et Ludo, France (France Mon 24 Nov 2014)
“Accueil très chaleureux pour un rapport qualité prix irréprochable, cet hôtel est idéalement situé en plein cœur de Toulouse. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

A nice experience

Recommended by Anonymous , Iceland (Iceland Mon 15 Sep 2014)
“It was a nice experience to stay at Hotel St Claire in Toulouse. It was only a short walk from the Metro and the bus stop to the airport, as well as the main attractions in the city. Although my room was small, it was clean and functional, and quiet. Breakfast was good and the staff was especially friendly and helpful.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Nearby

Train station
  • Gare Matabiau / Gare routière 0 mi.
Sight
  • Zenith / Purpan 2 mi.
  • Parc des Expositions / Stadium 1 mi.
  • Diagora / Labège 6 mi.
  • Cité de l'Espace 2 mi.
  • Centre de Congrès Pierre Baudis / Compans Caffarelli 1 mi.
  • Capitole 0 mi.
Airport
  • Aéroport de Toulouse-Blagnac 5 mi.
*Distance on map is a straight line


Book with us

  • Book with confidence with Toulouse Tourist Office
  • No booking fees
  • Secure payment
  • Immediate confirmation
  • The Visitor Welcome Team at your disposal

Book with us

  • Book with confidence with Toulouse Tourist Office
  • No booking fees
  • Secure payment
  • Immediate confirmation
  • The Visitor Welcome Team at your disposal
Build: 10/22/2019 3:22:26 PM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-2964.cbischannel-114@online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews