K

Hôtel Albert 1er

Address: 8 rue Rivals, 31000 TOULOUSE  show map
Location:
Guest score: 97% (28 of 29 recommend) (17 reviews)

Guest score: 97%

(28 of 29recommend)
Overall opinion 4.5 of 5
Hotel condition 4.4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4.2 of 5
Cleaning 4.6 of 5
Value for money 4.4 of 5
Service 4.7 of 5
Breakfast 4.4 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 17)

chambres beaucoup trop petites; par cont...

Not recommended by berthet, France (France Mon 19 Sep 2016)
“chambres beaucoup trop petites; par contre hotel tres central”
Overall opinion 2 of 5
Hotel condition 3 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 2 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service 0 of 0
Breakfast 0 of 0

HOtel silencieux pour un centre ville et...

Recommended by Clemente, France (France Fri 19 Aug 2016)
“HOtel silencieux pour un centre ville et le personnel très bien et professionnels ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Good value, convenient central location.

Recommended by Anonymous , United Kingdom (United Kingdom Mon 31 Aug 2015)
“Very pleasant, we would happily use again. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 0 of 0

Très recommandable.

Recommended by DAGCH, Switzerland (Switzerland Fri 27 Mar 2015)
“Nous avons été très satisfaits sur toute la ligne. Hôtel de qualité, confortable, calme, bien centré, Avons été tout particulièrement touchés de l'accueil très attentionné.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Perfectly positioned hotel

Recommended by Rosie, United Kingdom (United Kingdom Tue 14 Jan 2014)
“The hotel is perfectly positioned for exploring the city centre. Although the bedroom was very small, it did not bother us as we were only staying for 2 nights and spent most of our time sightseeing or shopping. The bed was large and extremely comfortable offering us a good nights sleep. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

une agréable soirée dans la ville rose !

Recommended by Monique, France (France Mon 06 May 2013)
“Hôtel plaisant mais le gros point noir, surtout en ce moment , compte tenu des travaux partout, est l'arrivée complexe pour laquelle tout GPS se perd (!) et le stationnement qui grossit sensiblement la note de l'étape”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

HOTEL TRES BIEN SITUE ET BIEN EQUIPE SE...

Recommended by PITHON CH, France (France Wed 30 Jan 2013)
“HOTEL TRES BIEN SITUE ET BIEN EQUIPE SERVICE EXCELLENT”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

TRES BON HOTEL, TRES BIEN PLACÉ A QUELQU...

Recommended by DANIEL, France (France Tue 25 Dec 2012)
“TRES BON HOTEL, TRES BIEN PLACÉ A QUELQUES DIZAINES DE METRES DU CAPITOLE ACCUEIL CHALEUREUX ET PROFESSIONNEL CHAMBRE CALME, CHALEUREUSE ET TRES PROPRE QUOI QU'UN PEU PETITE ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 0 of 0

Hotel très bien situé au centre de Toulo...

Recommended by Nana87, France (France Mon 12 Nov 2012)
“Hotel très bien situé au centre de Toulouse, dommage que pour le parking, les explications d'internet ne sont pas terribles, ce qui fait que 20€ de frais pour 24H c'est un peu cher(parking de VICTOR HUGO). Si vous avez l'occasion, prenez l'autre proposition.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

excellent établissement

Recommended by jluc, France (France Tue 16 Oct 2012)
“hôtel sympa, trés bien placé, personnel accueillant, prestations excellentes.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Nearby

Train station
  • Gare Matabiau / Gare routière 1 mi.
Sight
  • Zenith / Purpan 2 mi.
  • Parc des Expositions / Stadium 1 mi.
  • Diagora / Labège 6 mi.
  • Cité de l'Espace 3 mi.
  • Centre de Congrès Pierre Baudis / Compans Caffarelli 1 mi.
  • Capitole 0.1 mi.
Airport
  • Aéroport de Toulouse-Blagnac 4 mi.
*Distance on map is a straight line


Book with us

  • Book with confidence with Toulouse Tourist Office
  • No booking fees
  • Secure payment
  • Immediate confirmation
  • The Visitor Welcome Team at your disposal

Book with us

  • Book with confidence with Toulouse Tourist Office
  • No booking fees
  • Secure payment
  • Immediate confirmation
  • The Visitor Welcome Team at your disposal
Build: 11/29/2019 11:45:56 AM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-2964.cbischannel-114 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews