K

Hôtel Wilson Square

Address: 12 rue d'Austerlitz, 31000 TOULOUSE  show map
Location:
Guest score: 90% (19 of 21 recommend) (17 reviews)

Guest score: 90%

(19 of 21recommend)
Overall opinion 4.1 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3.6 of 5
Cleaning 4.1 of 5
Value for money 4.3 of 5
Service 4.4 of 5
Breakfast 3.9 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 17)

Assez bruyant entre chambre

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Tue 27 Oct 2015)
“Assez bruyant entre chambre”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 2 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 3 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5

Le personnel est toujours aussi sympathi...

Recommended by Roger, France (France Mon 27 Oct 2014)
“Le personnel est toujours aussi sympathique et serviable. Malheureusement l'hôtel vieillit et va bientôt commencer à avoir des problèmes de propreté et d'entretien, non qu'il soit mal entretenu mais parce que les matières vieillissent et que des travaux seront sans doute nécessaires un jour ou l'autre...”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 3 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5

chambre un peu petite Accueil, personne...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Thu 16 Oct 2014)
“chambre un peu petite Accueil, personnel très bien”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Il manque des porte-manteaux et des croc...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Mon 09 Jun 2014)
“Il manque des porte-manteaux et des crochets à la salle de bains pour que ce soit bien.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Bon accueil pour ce petit hôtel très bien situé

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Tue 18 Mar 2014)
“Personnel très agréable mais chambre extrêmement petite, convient pour une nuit.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 0 of 0

Un hôtel à petits prix, idéalement placé.Accueil chaleureux.

Recommended by Deschamps, France (France Mon 10 Mar 2014)
“id.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 0 of 0

Excellent rapport qualité prix

Recommended by lr, France (France Thu 03 Oct 2013)
“pour cet hôtel 2* à 100 m du Capitole, avec des doubles-vitrages efficaces pour 80 euros les 2 nuits. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Good Value for budget travellers

Recommended by Anonymous , United Kingdom (United Kingdom Sat 14 Sep 2013)
“We had stayed earlier in the week in the Mercure Wilson which was 4 star and after a visit to Sarlat, we returned to Toulouse for our remaining two nights. We had been unable to return to the Mercure and so we took a hotel in the same area - Place Wilson. We realised we were moving from 4 star to 2 star and there might be a drop in standard. However we were very pleasantly surprised by the Wilson Square! First, the reception staff were courteous and extremely helpful (we are both in our 60s and are not confident French speakers). I felt as if they really cared whether or not we solved our ticket checking in problem with our airline. The hotel has a family feel to it and there is a warmth to the atmosphere. The premises are spotlessly clean even if lacking in contemporary style. There is a sense that the staff have a pride in what they do. The bed was comfortable and the shower was powerful. I personally do not like soap dispensers, but I suppose this all helps to keeps costs down. Despite having a room which overlooked a busy road we slept soundly as the soundproofing was excellent. Very efficient air conditioning/ heating. I did not expect tea and coffee-making facilities as this was only a two star hotel and anyway we had a travel kettle with us. It would have been nice to have a hook in the bathroom for clothes while showering and the towel rail need to be moved from above the toilet roll holder. Apart from this the hotel was good value, friendly and in an excellent location for the metro, the airport navette and the central section around the capitol. Warmly recommended for a long weekend perhaps, but I would like a few more frills and luxuries for a week's trip.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 0 of 0

Un hotel muy agradable y a buen precio en lo más céntrico de la ciudad

Recommended by Roi, Spain (Spain Thu 08 Aug 2013)
“Pasamos dos noches en pareja con nuestro bebé en este bonito hotel de Toulouse y no creo que se encuentre algo mejor por ese precio. La situación es inmejorable. Los trabajadores fueron muy agradables y la habitación muy confortable. Si volvemos a Toulouse repetiremos en el mismo hotel sin ninguna duda.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5

Tres bon rapport qualité/prix

Recommended by Annabelle, France (France Mon 03 Jun 2013)
“Très central, propre et personnel très accueillant”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 0 of 0

Nearby

Train station
  • Gare Matabiau / Gare routière 0 mi.
Sight
  • Zenith / Purpan 2 mi.
  • Parc des Expositions / Stadium 1 mi.
  • Diagora / Labège 6 mi.
  • Cité de l'Espace 2 mi.
  • Centre de Congrès Pierre Baudis / Compans Caffarelli 1 mi.
  • Capitole 0.2 mi.
Airport
  • Aéroport de Toulouse-Blagnac 5 mi.
*Distance on map is a straight line


Book with us

  • Book with confidence with Toulouse Tourist Office
  • No booking fees
  • Secure payment
  • Immediate confirmation
  • The Visitor Welcome Team at your disposal

Book with us

  • Book with confidence with Toulouse Tourist Office
  • No booking fees
  • Secure payment
  • Immediate confirmation
  • The Visitor Welcome Team at your disposal
Build: 11/13/2019 2:01:08 PM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-2964.cbischannel-114 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews